EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$22.73

CA$25.25

Savings of: CA$2.52 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

[Ecco Bella, FlowerColor, Natural Brown Mascara, .38 oz (11 g)] Ecco Bella, FlowerColor, Natural Brown Mascara, .38 oz (11 g

Posted by Reviewer1241789 on May 16, 2011

Nice, but barely noticible. For good cover you will need to apply at least twice and even when it still only for a day look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected, but exactly what I was hoping for...

Posted by Reviewer1213538 on Mar 17, 2011

The brown is a perfect color, and it applies quite wet. Two coats are needed for the thickness I am used to, but I don't mind. I am impressed with the lack of red, stinging eyes I usually have from testing mascara. The mirror is an "buy me" ploy if I ever saw one! I'll take two.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Beautiful shade of brown

Posted by Reviewer1525992 on Mar 09, 2011

Rich and creamy consistency and a beautiful shade of brown. Not a brown/black like some other brands. I was pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I like it, but will try something else

Posted by stdffe on Feb 03, 2011

Good mascara for natural make up. Can glue lashes, if you don't comb them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great mascara

Posted by Reviewer3115747 on Feb 01, 2011

stays on all day, easy to take off, most comes off with water

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2072529 on Jul 16, 2010

I liked it, it does not run...real good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-Irritating

Posted by Reviewer1628805 on Jul 12, 2010

Nice basic mascara that does not irritate sensitive eyes. Easy to remove and dries reasonably fast. No crunchy, flaky stuff. Does not do a lot for length/volume of lashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2433094 on Jul 11, 2010

I am a redhead with blond eyelashes. This does not make me look like a raccoon, and it does not go on gloppy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nice mascara

Posted by Reviewer2343803 on Jul 01, 2010

I've used this mascara for a while, and I'm very happy with it. It's not clumpy or thick, it goes on nice and natural looking. I wear contacts, and it doesn't bother my eyes at all. Sometimes, at the very end of the day, I'll see a little bit of flaking, but that's after 12 or more hours of wear, so I can't really complain about that!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

mascara

Posted by Reviewer1847389 on Apr 04, 2010

I really like the Max Factor mascara, but they stopped selling it in the U.S. I wanted to try this, and it seems to work okay. It is a fairly new product, and I will need to use it for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »