EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$17.09

CA$28.48

Savings of: CA$11.39 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The product is very good

Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Feb 05, 2016

The product is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good delivery

Posted by 4718667255156872880 on Jan 31, 2015

Delivery was quite good and I look forward to being good for health too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aronia

Posted by 5167562268472578012 on Jun 13, 2014

Aronia is the berry to take if you have the flue. It helps you recover. You can also take it just to boost your immune system on a daily bases.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cardiologist recommended

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on May 18, 2014

My husband's cardiologist recommended this along with the niacin and statin for very high cholesterol. After 6-8 months of using this, the dr is very happy with the cholesterol readings. It has helped with the low density LDL numbers. He takes 1 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Powerful antioxidant

Posted by odereviews on May 28, 2013

Eclectic Institute, Aronia, 450 mg is a powerful antioxidant. If you are looking for an Aronia product that has a good price & quality ratio. Give this a go.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I've just started taking these...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

...after reading up the benefit of aronia. A lot for these supplements are for long-term use, so cost and number of caps becomes more of an issue than with products where you notice the results more quickly. I think Eclectic Institute is a very good company and I use a few of their POW-ders, so that, plus the reasonable price for 90 caps, means I7ll probably buy a second batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aronia is the strongest antioxidant known to date

Posted by Reviewer2352646 on Oct 26, 2011

My husband and I used Eclectic Institute Aronia for a beginning viral bronchitis, on the advice of a medical researcher(M.D.) who teaches in my program in botanical medicine. She emphasized that Aronia, be it as a syrup or in dry form, holds great promise in combatting the flu, including bird flu, since it has the highest ORAC score known of any fruit or vegetable, and is a much more potent antiviral than elderberry(sambuccus). She did say that it needs to be taken in a high dose, (as do most botanical extracts, in order to be effective), so we took 4 times 4 capsules a day with juice or water, and also added essential oil inhalations twice a day. Within five days, any and all symptoms of bronchitis were gone in both of us. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

I Iike this site

Posted by Reviewer1962932 on May 29, 2011

Fast delivery and cheap shipping fee. I like iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic, Aronia

Posted by Reviewer2984127 on Mar 02, 2011

This the best product. It works. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ordered more

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Dec 15, 2010

I really like this product - good diuretic properties without depleting you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »