EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$18.26

CA$30.44

Savings of: CA$12.17 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

for pollen of the season

Posted by Reviewer2514407 on Mar 06, 2009

This extract is very effective for a symptom of the pollen of the season. The effect pollinosis of a good immediate

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by Reviewer1301066 on Jul 28, 2010

Nettle root can be used for those with high SHBG (sex hormone-binding globulin) and can suppress its production. I take it for this purpose and I can feel the difference with testosterone levels and it's doing what I want it to do by releasing more testosterone to be free (unbound).

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle Root

Posted by Reviewer2973565 on Nov 28, 2007

Great stuff hard to find pure nettle root vs. nettle blend. AThis is a great value pay twice as much at local whole food market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle Root

Posted by Reviewer2743036 on Jul 11, 2012

Great product which gives me energy and helps me lower SHBG!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 24, 2012

seems good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1742136 on Jan 07, 2008

Convenient delivery and fresh product

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for many things

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Jan 03, 2011

nettle is good for so many things. helps with allergies and asthma as well as urine production. i like the eclectic brand as the bottles do not leak. wish it didnt have alcohol, but i add drops to hot water for that. great product! thanks, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1343667 on Feb 23, 2012

Good for price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1399782 on Feb 26, 2012

Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle Root helps deal with effects of BPH

Posted by Reviewer2860699 on Nov 25, 2011

Taking it to deal with urinary retention at night due to BPH. Definitely improves urine flow during nightime visits to the toilet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »