EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.18

CA$4.91

Savings of: CA$0.72 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

RANCID!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2843776 on Sep 09, 2008

I ordered 6 packages, and they all RANCID!!!! I cant believe it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste fresh

Posted by Reviewer2215002 on Jan 06, 2010

Not recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Seeds тыквенные семечки

Posted by marijke on Aug 28, 2012

очищенные и с солью , но вкусные salted and without shell but tasty Если отзыв был вам полезен нажмите "Yes" )

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Seeds

Posted by Reviewer1000048 on Nov 05, 2008

The pumpkin seed were ok but I though I was buying the seeds with the shell. I prefer roasted pumpkin seeds with the shell lightly salted. Thanks John

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so fast

Posted by Reviewer2704645 on Nov 27, 2007

Not impressed with this product at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pour une première <3

Posted by 5501339674838138581 on Jan 09, 2013

Première fois que je goûte à des graines de citrouilles, je trouve que ça ressemble un peu à des graines de tournesol enfin en moins salées quand même. J'ai bien aimé et je pense en racheter :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like them.

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 31, 2015

Pretty much what you would expect, fresh and not too salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

"Dry" Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Sep 25, 2010

Okay, so maybe I didn't take into account they were "Dry Roasted" but dry they were. Cardboard dry. Aackk... get me a glass of water QUICK...kind of dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack!

Posted by Reviewer2644239 on Feb 14, 2008

My kids and I really enjoy these pumpkin seeds. I always appreciate finding snackfoods that are healthy, packed with protein, and full of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Staple

Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 24, 2012

Great snack and crunchy salad topper. We regularly add this and/or the spicy pumpkin seeds to our salads. Makes for a quick healthy, balanced salad--sneaking extra protein and nutrients in--without all the chopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 230 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »