EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.20

CA$4.93

Savings of: CA$0.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4878543591055585858 on May 02, 2016

Pumpkin seeds cost at least your first born in Japan, so buying these on iherbs was great. Lots of magnesium, great to add into daily foods, etc. They don't have any added salts or anything that would enhance the flavor of anything. So, I recommend these, and will probably order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods, Organic, Pumpkin Seeds

Posted by 5618961235762766303 on May 16, 2016

Fantastic flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Snack

Posted by 4735452765241306623 on May 16, 2016

Excellent taste. Overall, a very satisfying and nutritious snack. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Jun 13, 2016

Turns out, I'm not a fan of pumpkin seeds, but they were edible. I won't give them a bad review for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3153231 on Oct 04, 2009

I was happily surprised when I received these pumpkin seeds. They're lightly salted. I had purchased Eden Foods Dry Roasted Pumpkin Seeds from another website a few months ago, and they were so salty I had to mix them with a bag of raw, unsalted pumpkin seeds to be able to eat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2519302 on Nov 01, 2009

My new favorite snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2301387 on Nov 10, 2009

These are the best tasting pumpkin seeds ever, Easy to use pouch that seals up. I could put these in anything I east, or have alone as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Snack

Posted by Reviewer2966336 on Dec 23, 2009

These are a great snack, especially on those high estrogen days!

Was this review helpful to you?

I should have ordered more!

Posted by Reviewer1736272 on Dec 30, 2009

Absolutely delicious! Next time I will ordered a few packs at a time because they are almost irresistable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Pumpkin Seeds

Posted by Reviewer1921482 on Jan 01, 2010

Taste is good. Keeps well in the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 166 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »