EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.15

CA$4.87

Savings of: CA$0.72 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

These organic pumpkin seeds are very good

Posted by 5087983432956224835 on Aug 01, 2016

I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooooo good

Posted by 5740266455589110789 on Aug 01, 2016

Accidentally ordered this product when I'd already purchased some other pumpkin seeds but these are by far the most beautiful pumpkin seeds I've ever had, the most beautiful snacking seed in general actually. Perfect amount of salty goodness and it's Celtic sea salt which is awesome too. No review could do these justice IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum yum yum

Posted by 5329087313703804811 on Aug 02, 2016

I love these, the fact that they are organic and have a good ingredients list is what prompted me to buy them. They taste amazing and I have already purchased multiple packets since I first tried them. They are a perfect little snack to have in the car or a handbag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5110008410799000497 on Aug 06, 2016

Great tasting; and it's organic too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3153231 on Oct 04, 2009

I was happily surprised when I received these pumpkin seeds. They're lightly salted. I had purchased Eden Foods Dry Roasted Pumpkin Seeds from another website a few months ago, and they were so salty I had to mix them with a bag of raw, unsalted pumpkin seeds to be able to eat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2519302 on Nov 01, 2009

My new favorite snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2301387 on Nov 10, 2009

These are the best tasting pumpkin seeds ever, Easy to use pouch that seals up. I could put these in anything I east, or have alone as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Snack

Posted by Reviewer2966336 on Dec 23, 2009

These are a great snack, especially on those high estrogen days!

Was this review helpful to you?

I should have ordered more!

Posted by Reviewer1736272 on Dec 30, 2009

Absolutely delicious! Next time I will ordered a few packs at a time because they are almost irresistable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Pumpkin Seeds

Posted by Reviewer1921482 on Jan 01, 2010

Taste is good. Keeps well in the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 170 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »