EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.24

CA$6.14

Savings of: CA$0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by JodieLouise on Aug 23, 2011

Very salty..... but I like salty :)

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2808219 on Jul 27, 2009

I've been looking for Ume plum products for a long time, usually they can be found in health food stores but none in my area carry them so I'm glad to have found them here. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2910987 on Oct 08, 2008

great to marinate with

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1198654 on Dec 12, 2009

This was also something I couldn't find in my local health food stores and so was very happy when I located it on iHerb.com. I have used it in several recipes and I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

the only vinegar i like

Posted by Reviewer2076252 on Dec 30, 2009

i cant drink grape or apple vinegar, they both taste and smell horrible. unlike them, this one smells wonderful and tastes great, it is slightly salty, but i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum Ume

Posted by Reviewer3242765 on Nov 09, 2008

A little dash of this with a drop or 2 of toasted sesame oil is great on cauliflower, brussels sprouts, collards/kale, and brocccoli.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by HealthyGuy on Nov 24, 2008

This vinegar is very versatile and tastes amazing. Just a splash is enough to flavour an entire bowl of salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to fine in Stores but found here.

Posted by Reviewer2018348 on Apr 20, 2009

Great product good for cooking and salad dressings. A must for every chef or cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite condiment

Posted by Reviewer1525661 on Apr 28, 2009

My husband and I refer to this product, Ume Plum Vinegar as the "favorite condiment." If you haven't tried it, you're in for a treat. So happy to have found it here on IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ume plum vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2674182 on Feb 19, 2008

This is the best vinegar I have ever had. A teacher at work let me try it and have been hooked ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »