EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite condiment

Posted by Reviewer1525661 on Apr 28, 2009

My husband and I refer to this product, Ume Plum Vinegar as the "favorite condiment." If you haven't tried it, you're in for a treat. So happy to have found it here on IHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

outasight flavor!

Posted by 4930885926135087531 on Aug 19, 2015

Tastes great with avocado. So yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ume Plum Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1677923 on Feb 05, 2010

Excellent in green salads

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous, full flavor

Posted by 5417072027298619014 on Feb 07, 2013

I've been a fan of this vinegar for some time, but this is the best price around. The vinegar is very full flavored and works really well in any marinated salad, or in seaweed salad. You don't need to use a lot for the great flavor it imparts. Try it with sesame oil as a topping for seaweed salad or any other green salad. It has that fabulous umeboshi flavor I crave!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific

Posted by Reviewer1116922 on May 13, 2010

I really like this plum vinegar and it's such a good price at iHerb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1179298 on Mar 14, 2010

This may be a key ingredient in japanese cooking, but I find myself craving it in all kinds of dishes. Great mixed with the eden brown rice vinegar in salad dressings and as dipping sauce for veggies or proteins. Plus, it's fermented, so it's also good for friendly gut flora!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1198654 on Dec 12, 2009

This was also something I couldn't find in my local health food stores and so was very happy when I located it on iHerb.com. I have used it in several recipes and I'm very happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ume Plum Vinegar

Posted by 5449371741523162588 on Jan 16, 2014

I am very happy with this product. It is an excellent seasoning. Just a little bit goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super delicious

Posted by health-enthusiast on Nov 24, 2013

Wish it came in a bigger bottle. It tastes wonderful. It is rather salty, and I add it to salad instead of salt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm... Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3319872 on May 09, 2011

Good taste but really salty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »