EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.12

CA$4.76

Savings of: CA$0.63 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

    This was good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 18, 2016

    Good value and taste good! I am thinking other than snack, maybe I can make a dessert out of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    โอเคเลยตัวนี้

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

    เอาไว้กินเล่นนะครับ ถ้าชอบจืดๆก็น่าจะชอบ แต่ถ้าชอบหวานๆก็คงไม่ชอบอ่ะครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    nice!!

    Posted by 5147116872302961230 on Feb 24, 2016

    Really nice and crispy! Snacking on them all day long :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5615218594639728078 on Nov 30, 2015

    These are amazing in smoothies or in oatmeal. Add a bit of flavour to your breakfast! Organic too, can't beat that!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    About the product

    Posted by 5657399318915138640 on Nov 09, 2015

    Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    TASTES AMAZING

    Posted by 4957470500475941187 on Apr 05, 2015

    Especially toasted. Got a bit smooshed in the shipment process.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sold on the packaging

    Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Feb 27, 2015

    i think coconut flakes in general, when from a reputable source, taste generically good but i like the packaging so i will buy this, although i think it's a tad expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    장이 활발해 져요.

    Posted by 4714152405894246660 on Aug 20, 2014

    쟁여놓고 먹으려고 3봉투샀는데 장이 너무 활발해져서 쉬고 있네요.... 시리얼에 섞어먹어도 좋고 첨가물이 없어서 좋은것 같아요.... 그렇지만 그냥 먹기에는 좀 힘드네요...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    trying natural cooking

    Posted by 5173303861841029686 on Aug 06, 2014

    I heard coconut is a good replacement for lost of sweet things

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »