EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$3.89

CA$4.65

Savings of: CA$0.76 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I wasn't able to share..

    Posted by EirikCor on Apr 24, 2012

    So there i was, home alone with a chocolate. I ate it before my girlfriend got home. Thats all i remember after the beating.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Endangered Species Chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer3339977 on Mar 24, 2012

    I am always looking for the perfect combination of healthy and flavorful and Endangered Species is it! I have tried several brands of healthy dark chocolate and this continues to beat them all for me. This bar is not loaded with sugar, yet it is not bitter. It is smooth and contains delicious blueberries in every bite. Try Endangered Species in any flavor you think you will like and I do not believe you will be disappointed!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I did not like

    Posted by FataMorgana on Jun 13, 2011

    I'm sorry, but the taste of chocolate I did not like. Despite the fact that the content of cocoa in it very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blueberries are good for eyes, so I liked it

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    Blueberries are good for eyes, so I ordered this. Chocolate is a bit too bitter, but otherwise it's nice. // Заказываю все с черникой, из-за пользы для глаз. Шоколад немного горьковат, но в целом неплохой.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Mar 30, 2012

    I agree with most of comments - there could be more blueberries. However, I really enjoyed this chocolate, it's really tasty with a nice hint of blueberries.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must buy, great taste!

    Posted by 5489124921693755372 on Jan 15, 2013

    I love Endangered Species Chocolate! if you are looking for chocolate with great taste, but still not packed with calories, buy these! Ive seen that some people have been receiving the chocolate in destroyed packages and that it tasted ''old''. Mine were perfect, and again, the taste is awesome, personally I am not really a huge fan of dark chocolate, its always too bitter for me, but this company actually made them taste sweeter... so great for us with a sweet tooth :)! This blue chocolate is not packed with blueberries, but I don't really find that a problem since its pretty good, the others, like the one with raspberries is REALLY full with them :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice.

    Posted by HildeK on Jul 08, 2012

    Good, dark and smooth chocolate. Not to sweet. Would prefer if it was a bit more berries in it, but it is really nice. The company policy also makes this a good gift for people interested in animals and environmental causes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is very good.

    Posted by Reviewer1984158 on Jul 17, 2012

    oh, I like it.It is so delivious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by yashtuchka on Aug 29, 2012

    Приятный темный шоколад, попадаются мелкие ягодки сушеной черники, но я бы не сказала, что они сильно чувствуются и влияют на вкус. Они есть но их там не очень много. Как темный шоколад очень хорош. В каждой шоколадке внутри напечатана информация о том животном, которое изображено на лицевой части плитки. A nice dark chocolate, dried berries come across small blueberries, but I would not say that they strongly felt and affect the taste. They are, but they were not very many. How dark chocolate is very good. Each chocolate bar inside the printed information on the animal as shown in the face of the tile

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome taste

    Posted by ragetinpe on Aug 14, 2012

    I love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 56 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »