EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$3.91

CA$4.68

Savings of: CA$0.76 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok dark chocolate

    Posted by TrueReviews on Feb 06, 2014

    I love dark chocolate and I have tried many many of them. This one is strong and bitter, but it has soy lecithin in it which alters the taste. I kinda like the Vivani dark chocolate more, it has a more clear cocoa taste. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

    Very tasty chocolate. My wife does not like dark chocolate, but she liked it! Beautiful packaging. In addition, some of the money allocated to help the animals, it is very good. Sorry for bad English language :) ช็อคโกแลตอร่อยมาก ภรรยาของผมไม่ชอบช็อคโกแลตสีเข้ม แต่เธอชอบมัน บรรจุภัณฑ์ที่สวยงาม นอกจากนี้บางส่วนของเงินที่จัดสรรเพื่อช่วยให้สัตว์ก็เป็นสิ่งที่ดีมาก

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I almost don't want to leave this review

    Posted by 4658321752015523825 on Nov 16, 2016

    ...because this is so often sold out (well, for about five successive iherb orders). But I've just received delivery and it's now been months since I've eaten this chocolate. In fact, the last batch I was eating had kind of gone off a bit. I think because it was a Hong Kong summer and I left them out the fridge too long. So it may be 9 months or more since I've eaten this stuff in it's natural state and wow, it's unbelievably good. Even better than I remember the first time. I'm not sure I can go back to the chocolate I've been buying locally now and just hope it doesn't sell out anytime soon as I only bought six bars and they're not going to last. Heaven.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by livelig on Jul 31, 2012

    So so good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Dec 17, 2014

    A work of art for those who can truly appreciate real chocolate, it is a too bitter for my own taste but i am getting used to it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To dark!

    Posted by 5173510747515629372 on Nov 19, 2013

    Im sure its a loveable chocolate for those who love dark chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2555601 on Jan 15, 2012

    This is a very good chocolate, but I think the one from green & black with 85 % cocoa is better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice+++++

    Posted by 5104792332365406259 on Apr 10, 2016

    nice+++++

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sugarfree must have!

    Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Feb 16, 2013

    I buy this brand in different varieties. Love them!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5429436168563232328 on Dec 05, 2013

    Very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 72 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »