EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$13.16

CA$15.79

Savings of: CA$2.63 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

+++

Posted by 5134844951661690189 on Jul 22, 2013

J'aime beaucoup ce pinceau particulièrement doux et efficace. Il estompe de manière très diffuse la matière dans le creux ou sous l'arcade. Il tient très bien au lavage et propose un look raffiné et naturel que j'apprécie beaucoup.

Was this review helpful to you?

j'adore

Posted by 5749044137009431547 on Mar 15, 2013

un excellent pinceau, que je rachèterai sans hésiter !

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta

Posted by 4922851847754147816 on Nov 12, 2012

es muy buena brocha para difuminar las sombras o el corrector

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Jolanta on Aug 15, 2012

Really good brush, soft and does it's job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the quality.

Posted by Reviewer2573140 on Jul 05, 2013

I think I'll buy more of these brushes as they feel so soft but are sturdy. Great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm blending I'm BLENDING!!!

Posted by scarletbegonia on Jul 15, 2013

This is the best blending brush I've ever used...not only can you use it for a soft smokey eye, but it's great for the highlight under your brow bone

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by xCherryxBlossom on Jan 03, 2014

Es muy suave. Al lavarlo no perdió pelo ni color. Tampoco su forma. Se nota la calidad. Aún tengo que probarlo más tiempo. Compre otro para probarlo con el corrector de ojeras. Haré un review en mi blog cuando lo utilicé más tiempo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great crease brush and blending brush

Posted by 5109809285806756225 on Feb 16, 2014

I'm really enjoying this brush for multiple purposes. I use it both as a crease brush, a blending brush and also for carefully applying a transition color above the crease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Aug 01, 2014

This is not as fluffy as the sigma E35 but same principle, it is good for blending the outer 'v' for more precision.

Was this review helpful to you?

top

Posted by 5123493929057070316 on Jan 13, 2015

je l'applique en creux de paupière ou pour fondre les fards entre eux. Génial et tout doux

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total