EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.36

CA$7.62

Savings of: CA$2.26 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • The color of these bottles may vary. Blue, Black, Dark Blue, and Green

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Dec 06, 2011

    Great idea! I can now take smoothies to my job and they stay fresh! I can also bring milk to the gym to mix my proteinpowder in afer a workout! Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1025588 on Dec 05, 2011

    It´s not as good as I thought, but anyway is a good product...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Handy!

    Posted by Reviewer2193552 on Nov 11, 2011

    This is so smart. Keeps the water cold for a good while and almost all the parts are dishwasher-safe. Too bad it doesnt hold 5 dl.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    well mixed and is easy to use, does not leak

    Posted by Reviewer2512339 on Nov 01, 2011

    well mixed and is easy to use, does not leak

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer3185063 on Oct 08, 2011

    exactly as advertised

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the job

    Posted by Reviewer1903264 on Sep 29, 2011

    My very fist shaker so it's hard to say much, but it seems to work ok. Noticed that it might leak when shaking so wouldn't carry this in my bag (therefore the storage cup is pretty useless).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shaker

    Posted by Reviewer1324940 on Sep 28, 2011

    I love this shaker. It's a bit small, compared to other shakers, but for me, it's perfect. The lid is difficult sometimes, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2964334 on Sep 13, 2011

    Very good idea with food/beverage containers with ice packs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shaker!

    Posted by Reviewer1763059 on Aug 05, 2011

    This was awesome, I could bring my fresh homemade juice to work and have a healthy snack! doesnt leak like many others i have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fit & Fresh, Chilled Shaker with Removeable Ice

    Posted by Reviewer2854657 on Jul 05, 2011

    cool

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »