EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.52

CA$7.86

Savings of: CA$2.33 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • The color of these bottles may vary. Blue, Black, Dark Blue, and Green

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    perfect

    Posted by 5032552669743507612 on Jan 06, 2016

    realy good >>> the best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fit and Fresh products are fab!

    Posted by Reviewer1093010 on Dec 14, 2013

    Great product, easy clean, cheap price. Cheaper than buying such products here in New Zealand by half! Worth the postage every time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by 5736107780901347069 on Dec 15, 2013

    I loved a shaker. It's beatiful use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful shaker

    Posted by 5346577446004461777 on Oct 19, 2014

    I like the design, it comes with a ice ward to keep the drinks cooler for longer. This is the first shaker cup i saw that comes with an ice ward. And the storage cup to keep the powder or snacks. The price is another attractive point too. Great purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    все хорошо, но обнаружилось место протечки

    Posted by annazel on Oct 07, 2014

    Шейкер сделан качественно, никаких посторонних запахов нет, все закрывается и завинчивается. Но... при встряхивании (перемешивании) содержимого в шейкере из места где подвижная крышечка крепится к основной крышке протекает жидкость:( мешать нужно аккуратно, держа руку подальше, иначе липкие брызги попадут на одежду

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shaker

    Posted by Reviewer1324940 on Sep 28, 2011

    I love this shaker. It's a bit small, compared to other shakers, but for me, it's perfect. The lid is difficult sometimes, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Bad at All

    Posted by Reviewer1200171 on Jun 07, 2011

    The only time I have had a leak with this shaker is when I don't get the lid on perfectly straight. Other than that, it works great. The drink opening area has a lid that down snugly, so you don't have to worry about it popping open when you aren't ready for it. For the most part, I leave the bottom cup at home - but it is handy for snacks and such. My only beef is the shape of the drink opening. If you drink from it straight on, the entire opening is covered and you can't drink well. My answer to that is to turn it sideways, which feels a little weird, but is not a big deal at all. I'm a happy customer. It shakes, travels and washes very well. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2576369 on Dec 28, 2010

    Very useful but not dishwasher safe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Was ok, but spills

    Posted by 4692380374882023604 on Sep 23, 2012

    Shaker is good, but it spills liquid when shaked (from the top)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Handy!

    Posted by Reviewer2193552 on Nov 11, 2011

    This is so smart. Keeps the water cold for a good while and almost all the parts are dishwasher-safe. Too bad it doesnt hold 5 dl.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »