EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.39

CA$7.96

Savings of: CA$1.57 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The color of these bottles may vary. Blue, Black, Dark Blue, and Green

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great for smoothies

    Posted by Reviewer3110512 on Sep 03, 2009

    It is a awesome shaker espicially when you need to pack something for a quick breakfast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love love this shaker!

    Posted by Reviewer2647354 on Sep 19, 2010

    I really feel this shaker! I recommend to everyone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful

    Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Feb 16, 2009

    A bit fiddly but very convenient. Just b careful pouring the powder into the shaker... shaking hands after a workout are a no no.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2404997 on Mar 10, 2009

    love it, I use it daily

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shaker

    Posted by Reviewer1324940 on Sep 28, 2011

    I love this shaker. It's a bit small, compared to other shakers, but for me, it's perfect. The lid is difficult sometimes, though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Bad at All

    Posted by Reviewer1200171 on Jun 07, 2011

    The only time I have had a leak with this shaker is when I don't get the lid on perfectly straight. Other than that, it works great. The drink opening area has a lid that down snugly, so you don't have to worry about it popping open when you aren't ready for it. For the most part, I leave the bottom cup at home - but it is handy for snacks and such. My only beef is the shape of the drink opening. If you drink from it straight on, the entire opening is covered and you can't drink well. My answer to that is to turn it sideways, which feels a little weird, but is not a big deal at all. I'm a happy customer. It shakes, travels and washes very well. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2576369 on Dec 28, 2010

    Very useful but not dishwasher safe.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Was ok, but spills

    Posted by 4692380374882023604 on Sep 23, 2012

    Shaker is good, but it spills liquid when shaked (from the top)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Handy!

    Posted by Reviewer2193552 on Nov 11, 2011

    This is so smart. Keeps the water cold for a good while and almost all the parts are dishwasher-safe. Too bad it doesnt hold 5 dl.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A nice shaker

    Posted by Reviewer1133955 on Feb 17, 2012

    The only negative is that it is a bit small. But I love the cup for powder (or nuts as I use it for sometimes) and the chiller.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 53 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »