EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.32

CA$7.72

Savings of: CA$0.40 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Five Stars for Florida Crystals

Posted by Reviewer2567109 on Jan 18, 2012

The sugar is a finer grain than what I was used to and as a result, I am able to use less. Very good quality and a good choice on my part for product, price and quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good

Posted by 101010011 on Sep 12, 2011

my baking came out well with this sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy Organic!

Posted by Reviewer1232563 on Oct 10, 2011

These crystals are unbleached and natural. The sugar tastes so much better than the white, bleached cheap stuff that leaves an aftertaste. I cook only from scratch and I get tons of compliments on the natural taste of my baked goods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Oct 29, 2011

Best sugar - organic - use in place of regular white sugar in recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1643384 on Jul 02, 2012

A good sugar, will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice replacement for regualar granulated white sugar.

Posted by Reviewer2801842 on Sep 03, 2013

I like this brand as a replacement for granulated white sugar. The granules are not too large and works well in baked goods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good.

Posted by 4752389961993604124 on Dec 19, 2014

I think it's best choice considering price and quality. Also it's package is very useful. there is zipper upside, so I can keep it easily. I want to reorder this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 4751393178169354531 on Jun 18, 2016

Good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Good

Posted by Reviewer2433759 on Oct 10, 2016

I bought this sugar to replace white sugar, and so far I have put it in everything I normally would put sugar in. It works good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Florida Crystals Organic Pure Florida Cane Sugar

Posted by 5691986513156529877 on Oct 18, 2016

THIS product is "off the charts!" No way to rate it high enough! Since I look for MADE in The USA, all the more reason to brag! When I no longer could buy this product where I shop, I panicked! Went online and found YOU! Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »