EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.64

CA$12.46

Savings of: CA$1.83 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by GraceTJQ on Mar 29, 2015

It's good knowing that all the ingredients are really good for you! And ohyeah, they are tasty! So glad to have found a cereal that's actually really good for you :D Eat it with any kind of milk and you'll have a delicious meal! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Sprouted Cereal

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This is a great sprouted breakfast cereal. The family likes the Cinnamon Raisin kind the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

crunchy

Posted by 5483605852612066070 on Jul 16, 2014

Crunchy goodness. Keeps u full. I mix with vanilla protein powder. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and healthy

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Apr 22, 2014

Great cereal, add maple syrup if you want it sweeter, in personally am happy with the lack of sweetness, it is so healthy and nutritious. Thank you for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Crunchy goodness!

Posted by KateAliciaFoo on Apr 11, 2014

A perfect choice IF you fancy your cereal crunchy style! Personally, I love crunchy food so this cereal is PERFECT for me. It's a bit dry to consume on its own, so I added almond soy milk (sweetened) to go along with it! Yes - the cereal is a little bland so you might want to boost the taste by adding some coconut sugar or maple syrup etc. All in all, a delicious and great choice (given its health benefits) for (crunchy) cereal lovers! Must-try if you would like a healthier option for breakfast/snack :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fav product

Posted by ElitsaDogan on Feb 26, 2014

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright but rock-hard raisins!

Posted by Jeannie-in-Korea on Jan 09, 2014

This cereal needs to soak in milk for a while to soften up enough to eat(reminded me of Grape Nuts). However the raisins still were pretty tough to chew (though the expiration date is 10 months away). I was a little concerned about my dental work coming out. The taste is alright, but a bit bland for me so I added some honey. It is much healthier than all the other sugar-ladened cereals, but this is not for those with weak teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

One of the healthiest cereal options

Posted by 5007180306174526207 on Oct 26, 2013

Great cinnamon scent which when complimented by raisin creates a subtle sweetness. The cereal comes in clusters or large crumbs instead of flake. They are so satisfying to eat. I really love this, it is probably my favourite product of Food For Life. I like to enjoy mine with some unsweetened almond breeze. If it isn't sweet enough for you, then I would add some powdered stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very healthy

Posted by StankaK on Apr 14, 2013

My sister loooves these cereal. It is really very healthy, sweet taste is making only raisins (but they are quite hard to chew). Sister use to sprinkle ezekiel at the top of her yogurt but also on ice-cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Healthy!

Posted by 4675705366553633489 on Feb 07, 2013

Have to get used to the taste, it tastes healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »