EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.21

CA$17.69

Savings of: CA$5.48 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very easy to use!

Posted by 5746278040938762961 on May 12, 2015

I use it for making frozen veggie and milk cubes for my little ones. I pop the cubes out and put them in freezer bags for easy storage. The tray lids are very helpful. Love that it's BPA free as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Diffiuclt to get the food out.

Posted by 4669668988690598020 on Dec 11, 2014

Not very useful - I struggle to get the cubes out as the storage tray is hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK, but could be better.

Posted by 4747299562374327159 on Oct 30, 2014

I like it because it is BPA free and it has a lid, but it could be so much better! They could design it to fit more cubes in the same space and the lid could be so much easier to close.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5307728863173715935 on Oct 14, 2014

It is super super useful for this product. Good quality plastic and cover lids. Can use for the whole family like soup stocks or breast milk or ice cubs or baby food or pre prepared mashed potatos carrort puree etc... So many uses. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by 4886138902014635611 on Jun 11, 2014

Good size, useful, good value for money. I love the covers. I use it for pasta sauce and porridge too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5639779525703062861 on Aug 16, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5317219884765431773 on Jul 20, 2013

Good tool for me to making ice food for my baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Must-have for busy working mums

Posted by Reviewer2949595 on Mar 08, 2013

These trays are great for making batches of frozen purees for the baby, but the stiffness of the trays makes them rather hard to pop out the frozen cubes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent storage trays

Posted by vanchuah on Oct 21, 2012

Fruits or vege puree can be removed from the tray very easily and easy cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer2446437 on Oct 20, 2012

The lid does change size / shape when it changes temperature, but it doesn't affect the quality - it still goes on fine and keeps the food fresh in the freezer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »