EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$23.89

CA$34.13

Savings of: CA$10.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Whole German Chamomile Flowers, 16 oz (453 g)

Posted by BaoBei on Jan 14, 2016

I drink this tea every evening 1 to 2 hours before sleep. It smells very nice and helps me to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for tea!

Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Jan 03, 2016

Seems this comes from Norway!?

Was this review helpful to you?

I Found A Piece of Moldy Wood Amongst Chamomile Flowers

Posted by 5416189313779537639 on Dec 28, 2015

Not sure what should I do :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5388470263113510127 on Dec 11, 2015

i will come buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal on Bulk Herbs

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 28, 2015

It's so good to have these around to make teas and bath products. Good price for a bulk order of flowers!

Was this review helpful to you?

so refreshing n aromatic

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

simply so romantic smelling great to use in scrub either - rougher, himalayan salt or softer sugar , with jojoba or watever light smelling oil (haha not coconut as it'll overwhelm the delicate fragrance of chamomile) first u soak it in oil of yr choice , at least 4 days n then blend it lightly and add sugar or salt n Voila - save $$$$$ n u hv a great natural scrub - which u make for gifts as well !!! or sell if not - stretch yr $$$$ eeeevvvennn more - make n drink n save the residue for scrub i make a jug n refrigerate the remaining as facial cooling toner

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely scent and taste

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Aug 28, 2015

I use these for teas, hair rinse and facial mist. Works well and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

I've never bought loose tea flowers before, but there are a lot of little pieces that fall off the flower and seeps through the tea strainer. Beware, it's a giant bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

so aromatic and relaxing

Posted by 4698104193178228336 on May 25, 2015

Originally, we purchased this to make tea (or homemade "gripe water") for our infant son who had digestive upsets. It worked wonders for his reflux, mood, and sleep, using it nightly for a couple months, and as-needed (rare!) ever since. With so much in the house, everyone enjoyed the relaxing benefits. The taste, aroma, and price exceed any chamomile we've seen on store shelves. As our son grows, we expect he may enjoy this tea again to calm him before bed on more restless evenings. We sweeten with organic agave nectar for him, as honey is discouraged for infants. We'll certainly keep this in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Whole German Chamomile Flower Tea

Posted by 5536186132299215582 on Mar 08, 2015

My first try on this Chamomile Flower tea, like the taste, rather smooth to drink, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »