EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$30.91

CA$42.91

Savings of: CA$12.00 (28% off)

  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2164014 on May 06, 2010

    Good coconut oil, but I like the stronger flavor and fresh smell of the Nutiva brand better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1970876 on Oct 13, 2008

    This is an excellent quality coconut oil. The only problem I have with GOL coconut oil is that there always seems to be "hollow" spots of air in the coconut oil. Could be a coincidence, but I've had this twice in a row with GOL. I feel a little jipped!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    highly recommended!!

    Posted by lchchchiyo on Sep 28, 2010

    love the flavour and aroma!! also easy to open the lid, which is a huge plus for those women or elderly people with a weak grip :) いい香りにうっとり。 瓶なのに蓋が非常にあけやすいのもポイント高し。でも夏など液状になるのであまり思いっきり力を入れてあけないよう注意が必要ですね!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOL Coco. Oil

    Posted by jayzou on Sep 14, 2010

    It's probably from the same source as Nutiva's (both coming from the Philippines), so yeah I use both. I only bought this one to keep the glass jar for other foods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay CO

    Posted by Reviewer1866759 on Feb 12, 2009

    I don't buy into the glass over plastic argument. Can't really tell the difference in taste between my favorite Nutiva and this one. Nutiva is a better value in my opinion. The plastic issue just has to many variables to sort out and in the end it comes down to your period of consumption. If it takes one months or longer to use then the glass may be something to consider, but I go through 54oz. pretty quick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garden of Life, Living Foods, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 32 fl oz (946ml)

    Posted by Reviewer2756856 on May 10, 2009

    Good oil. Coul be used internally with foods and externally for body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EVC

    Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Sep 08, 2009

    This is pleasant tasting. The second best tasting oil so far (Jarrow Formulas has been the best)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2124570 on Feb 17, 2010

    I'm torn between this and Nutiva's product. They are both good. Full of coconut flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheaper then whole foods

    Posted by Reviewer1700594 on Oct 12, 2010

    Use it for everything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coco-nutty

    Posted by Reviewer2803314 on Jan 22, 2011

    great product if only they make a bigger size then they will get the full 5 stars... it smells so

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »