EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.47

CA$9.86

Savings of: CA$1.39 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Pure, raw and unheated honey have a natural tendency to crystallize at different rates depending on type. Clover honey has a rapid rating of crystallization. If this occurs, the honey can easily be brought back to liquid state by soaking the bottle in hot water.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5102217986183385220 on Dec 25, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The kids love it

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

    Too sharp flavour for me, but the kids love it - on their cereal, porridge, and in their cocoa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best honey ever!!

    Posted by 5348455925703209583 on Oct 31, 2015

    Waw i never tested a honey like this, but it has a better taste then the normal one! I love the smell - it is like cranberries I think. I would buy it again and recommend it to all my friends. Perfect for tea!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I will not recommend this product.

    Posted by 4701590447121442940 on Nov 04, 2014

    The smell is not good for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    대용량보다 좋은 듯

    Posted by 5675071565225777543 on Oct 11, 2014

    대용량은 무겁구요. 요게 딱이네요. 가격이 비싼편도 아니고, 용기도 나름 귀여워서 부담없이 선물하기도 좋구요. 우리나라 잡화꿀보다 요 클로버꿀이 훨씬 좋은 것 같아요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love!

    Posted by 4NEKOS on Sep 06, 2014

    Love the fact that it's organic. Wish it came in a bigger bottle though. 想像していたよりも小さかったのですが、美味しい蜂蜜です。オーガニックなのが嬉しいです。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The taste is good, but it is little bit strong.

    Posted by 5719339061062134060 on Aug 27, 2014

    The taste of this product is good. However, it is not good at the cooking material. In my opinion, it is suitable to eat like as Jam.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    did not find the production date

    Posted by 5484719685560041247 on Aug 14, 2014

    did not find the production date

    Was this review helpful to you?

    넘좋아요 안떨어지게 쟁여놔야지

    Posted by Reviewer2943919 on May 23, 2014

    귀여운 패키징 깔끔한 꿀맛 아담한 사이즈까지 유기농이니 더 바랄것도없네요 백점 만점에 백점!!!^^ 상큼한 과일향 나는 홍차에 몇방울 떨어뜨려 먹어요 달콤한 맛과 향에 기분이 좋아지네요 곰돌이꿀이 행복한 토요일을 만들어줬어요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely honey

    Posted by 5690786160833804405 on Mar 10, 2014

    Goes great over yogurt with chia seeds, walnuts/almonds, banana and cinnamon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »