EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$47.00

CA$54.95

Savings of: CA$7.95 (14% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My new favourite!

    Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Oct 23, 2011

    And I'm not even a chocolate-fan! But I love this one! The fact that the dark chocolate is less sweet, makes it less of a trigger for sweet cravings. A litte piece is really satisfying. I also love the fact that it's like it's been kept in the fridge, as it's so crunchy! And the taste of mint makes it heavenly :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Minty!

    Posted by tonjeglez on Oct 23, 2011

    I love chocolate and mint, and this chocolate does not dissapoint! Good value for money too (compared to Norwegian prices!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh my, yummy yummy.

    Posted by AletaOrganic on Apr 23, 2013

    Love this stuff. Rich dark chocolate. Not too much sugar. Just a lot of flavor. Mint and dark chocolate are both known for having mood enhancing properties, so they go great together for taste and effect. Good to have on hand if you are prone to having the blues. Nice afternoon pick-me-up. I hope you find my Green & Black's Organic Dark Chocolate Mint Bars review helpful. iherb has great service, and can save you lots of money! And I have never paid anything for shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff, according to my wife

    Posted by Reviewer1482648 on Nov 22, 2011

    Bought about 15 of these for my wife's anniversary. She loves it. I've never been one to mix chocolate & mint, but I trust her judgment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2252053 on Jan 24, 2012

    just enough mint! no bitter aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE

    Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Jan 31, 2012

    Real peppermint taste + dark chocolate = little bit of heaven. Will most definitely be purchasing again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very refreshing

    Posted by opheart on Aug 02, 2012

    It has a very refreshing and at the ame time a great deep chocolate taste. As for my mother, it's one of her favourite Green & Black's chocolates (she also like the espresso and white chocolate of this brand).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My cup of tea

    Posted by Reviewer2506749 on Jul 03, 2013

    The best chocolate I have tastd. To bad it's not available in the summer time :-( Great taste, not to much coca. I have to find a new favourite for the summer. Still looking :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green & Black's Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Marcia1reviews on Dec 22, 2011

    This Chocolate is the best! Healthy and tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1692051 on Dec 27, 2011

    very high quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »