EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely tea

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Jul 31, 2015

I wish it were decaf, it would be perfect as evening tea. But still, it is a really nice tea in a beautiful tin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Delicioso!

Posted by amichanita on Apr 10, 2015

El té de esta marca siempre es una apuesta segura. Compré éste pensando que sabría a chocolate y tiene más bien un gusto a albaricoque; aún así no deja de estar buenísimo y no es dulzón en exceso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4952554462994902376 on Jul 22, 2014

Rich taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes super good

Posted by 5722954031917572592 on Nov 11, 2014

I love the taste ♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

달달하고 고소한 향이 일품!

Posted by rangja on Aug 21, 2014

초코 블렌딩 중에 제일 마음에 들어요~ 견과류 느낌 덕분인지 진짜 초콜릿 향이고, 베이스 홍차랑도 잘 어울려요. 수레국화 꽃잎 덕분에 블렌딩도 꽤 예쁘고 여러모로 좋네요 ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Repetiré

Posted by 5325195649785903700 on Apr 11, 2015

Intenso olor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by 5533710160731754650 on Mar 12, 2013

I would classify this tea as a bold, dessert tea. I prefer my tea fairly strong, and this one brews quickly...so if you like a light tea, brew time will be very short. I added a small amount of sugar free vanilla coffee creamer in it and it was very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite, but others like it.

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Jan 06, 2013

I love tea and I love cocoa, but I've come to know that tea with choco-taste, is not a favorite of mine. But - others love this tea! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no está mal

Posted by 5445923739251995341 on Nov 21, 2014

Es un buen té y huele fenomenal a chocolate, pero el regusto que deja este chocolate es bastante artificial. No repetiré

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it

Posted by 5679973303436499813 on Mar 06, 2014

It's OK, I guess, but not my taste. Will not order it again. Beautiful box, though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total