EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.02

CA$20.02

Savings of: CA$4.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1625364 on Sep 05, 2008

I use this for my children when I see signs of a cold and it cuts it very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I've tried the others ...

Posted by Reviewer2182248 on Sep 29, 2008

The other brands don't compare. I think this one is the best in quality and purity. Also, the taste doesn't make me gag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality

Posted by Reviewer2419707 on Nov 04, 2008

Excellent organic Echinacea; grown on their own farm; organic alcohol!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

May favorite brand tincture

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Mar 11, 2009

I always have Echinacea tincture handy and take it during the winter months, for colds or digestive problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good one

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Apr 01, 2009

this is a good echinacea, take for colds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by Reviewer1675281 on Sep 28, 2009

I always keep Echinacea in the medicine cabinet for the cold and flu season. It works great when you feel something coming on and catch it early.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer2450784 on Jun 21, 2010

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer3100208 on Aug 04, 2010

been taking super e a long time, feel a cold coming on and it really slows it down. first thing i grab when feeling ill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinacea

Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Oct 29, 2010

This is superior quality tincture. Ed has been making tinctures since the 70's, grows many of the herbs organically and travels the world to find good quality herbs to wildcraft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective for fighting off colds and the flu

Posted by Reviewer1177813 on Jan 22, 2011

I use this especially during the winter when I feel the first symptoms of a cold or flu coming along (sore throat, chills). So far I have not gotten a cold or flu this season even though I've been around people who were sick. You can either take it with a little water or put a small amount under your tongue for a couple minutes. It stings a little bit but I find it's more effective this way. The smell and taste is fine, better than other brands of echinacea I've tasted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »