EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1315035 on Sep 19, 2009

This is the best dye I've used. I used henna, regular dyes, and lots of natural tints. This works so well to cover the gray,even though it says it doesn't. The color is true. I will buy this again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint copper blonde

Posted by Reviewer2713800 on Sep 18, 2010

Excellent grey coverage and true to the colour shown.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Lycka82 on Nov 11, 2013

Beautiful colour, gentle and light cream which doesn't smell chemicals. Highly recommended indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3309204 on May 14, 2008

This product is so simple to use, cleans up well, and lasts a long time without fading out. After a few washes, my hair looks natural, and has a wide array of highlights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product. Less harmful then other hair color products.

Posted by 4772761143999109870 on Aug 26, 2014

Good Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1552367 on Nov 26, 2010

still my favorite colour

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2566864 on Aug 07, 2011

Love this gentle form of hair color!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great color!

Posted by Reviewer2928722 on Aug 16, 2011

Nice color and coverage, very easy to use and clean up, no bad smell. Will most likely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint 7r

Posted by 5396640252119885362 on Jul 04, 2013

I combined 7r with 7n. Covered grey well but a little darker than I thought. Want more of a strawberry blonde. Smell bothered me a little and felt somewhat allergic/ nauseous but bearable. next time I'll go a little lighter. What color would help achieve this?

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5214235989496993912 on Nov 23, 2014

This hair colour gives a beautiful orange colour and I've fallen in love. I will never stop using this! It also doesn't damage the hair too much either. The only downside is that it doesn't come in a flask which makes it a little harder to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »