EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$29.55

CA$34.29

Savings of: CA$4.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of my favorite bars!

Posted by 5030512241636495074 on Oct 29, 2015

These larabars are so good I could eat the whole box! Tasty, sweet and great as a snack, although I find them filling enough to have as a meal alongside some fruit or coffee. Only downside must be the price, they're quite expensive and can easily be made yourself. Then again ain't nobody got time for dat ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by 5486159123554941787 on Apr 26, 2015

Simply good balance between nutrition dense food and tasty food. I did not like the apple pie ones or the cherry pie flavoured ones from the sample box but this is the second box I order of this flavour. It is a bit big for younger children (3 and 5). I wish they carried the smaller bars in all the flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alison S

Posted by 5735981912287725255 on Oct 01, 2014

Very yummy, will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5142911418484258597 on Jun 04, 2014

To be honest, this is a bland bar, but if you love cashews like I do, youlle love this! has a strong cashew flavour which I loved.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by 5197182296640521646 on May 16, 2014

This is my favorite Larabar, just 2 ingredients, cashew and dates, that's it, taste is amazing and bar is big enough as a snack, very satisfying, I'll repeat for sure! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes wonderful - but is allergenic and basically hypothyroidism in a wrapper

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Feb 19, 2014

Nuts and seeds - potent antagonists of iodine, manganese and sulfur - the former two essential for thyroid hormone production and endocrine health; the latter for connective tissue, collagen. Even without an overt nut/seed allergy, regular intake may become an issue. Suggest avoiding if suffering an endocrine/thyroid disorder. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great taste, helthy stuff

Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Jan 19, 2014

This is a great tasting healthy snack. Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Nov 11, 2013

This is one of the most delicious bars I have tasted in my life!!! Perfect in absolutely every way possible! (Also, I liked this one better than apple pie and cherry)

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite bar!!

Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

So simple...dates and cashews. Great for on the go. I love these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not the best, but still good.

Posted by 5619254370617500102 on Sep 02, 2013

Not as great as the Peanut Butter Cookie, but Larabar's generally don't disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »