EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.79

CA$12.67

Savings of: CA$1.88 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

doesn't relieve much the cough

Posted by 5072599354262438237 on Jul 10, 2015

finished 1 bottle but doesn't cure the cough of my daughter. however she likes the taste though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relieves the cough

Posted by 4950717182916433541 on Jun 09, 2015

It does help to reduce the cough, however, it will not help if the problem is serious. Good for an ordinary cold. Good taste, my kids like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always works

Posted by 4829022197767598486 on Jun 04, 2015

My kids like the taste and I usually give it to them when the symptoms first surface and so far, we've used 2 bottles and going on to 3rd and the symptoms go away very quickly - usually about 2 - 3 days. I love it! Carry with me whenever I travel too.

Was this review helpful to you?

넘 금방 먹어요..;;;

Posted by 4694057249633194692 on Jan 13, 2015

효과는 좋은 듯 해요.. 7살 큰 애 콧물 나거나 기침할 때 먹이니 병원 갈 필요 없이 괜찮아 지더라구요.. 근데 워낙 먹이는 용량이 많다보니 완전 금방 먹음..;;; 시킨 지 3주 지났는데 1/3 남았..;;; 맛도 괜찮다고 하고 효과도 괜찮고 해서 상비약으로 쟁여두려고요..^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold'n Cough

Posted by 5245947092019172317 on Dec 28, 2014

It's ok, I like it is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kid's can't stand the taste =(

Posted by 5610067519290164528 on Sep 06, 2014

Both my kids (2 and 5) have no problem taking any medicine, but these one is extremely repulsive for them =( they cough hard after taking it ans almost throw up, we"ll stay with Boiron Chestal that works like magic and tastes nice for them

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5223636274580325359 on Jun 15, 2014

Great for runny nose and sneezing.

Was this review helpful to you?

FYI

Posted by 5276414654041257343 on May 06, 2014

Just a word of warning.. this prep is for kids but i was informed by my 36 year old son-in-law that he felt an unpleasant weak feeling in his entire body after taking 15mls of this item and had to lie down and sleep it off.. he was ill and weak for a few days.. i have not taken it myself so may adjust rating and review in future..

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5589622693545095520 on Mar 08, 2014

I have used this for my kid's and it has work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stopped the cold

Posted by bluebug on Jan 30, 2014

I gave this to my snotty, coughing, sneezing two year old before bed and he woke up... BETTER!! I was very pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »