EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.00

CA$15.61

Savings of: CA$3.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4987826684128720180 on Mar 12, 2015

Bought already few packs for my mum...she feels much better since she's taking this one... with "normal" magnesium in tablets she didn't feel good, this one is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Homeopathic Remedies Work Excellently

Posted by 4849195767572955569 on Aug 27, 2014

Homeopathic Remedies Work Excellently

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Muscle Cramps

Posted by 5763314982486808071 on Mar 08, 2014

I have found these tablets are very good as a preventative and reactive response for muscle cramps. The tablets dissolve in the mouth and provide relief very quickly. They are more convenient to use than most forms of magnesium tablets. In recent years I have had a tendency to get hand cramps while driving and hamstring cramps at night. Tablets taken when the cramps occur seem to solve the problem or if I have had a long hot day on the bowling greens a recommended dose before retiring prevents being rudely awoken during the night with a hamstring seizure. I'm a committed user.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delivery, Price, Quality

Posted by Reviewer1732513 on Aug 18, 2011

Ontime delivery,good price and quality product.Good to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for menstrual cramping

Posted by Reviewer3059703 on Jul 16, 2011

I bought this to try because I get really bad menstrual cramps with my periods and it can be hard to find relief. It didn't do the trick for this even with multiple doses like the label suggested. However, I'm not saying it wouldn't work for muscle cramps or one of the other symptoms listed on the label since I didn't buy it for those.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best!

Posted by Reviewer1868258 on Sep 15, 2010

The best medicine out there for muscle cramps, menstrual cramps and restless legs! Best price! Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1731465 on Sep 01, 2010

Mag.Phos. had an immediate positive effect! Was hard to find. Overheard someone say that Hyland's is the best, so went to your site. Taadaah! There it was. It arrived quickly and my body loves it!! Thank you!! Joen B.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cramp relief

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Apr 13, 2009

works great for menstrual cramps though some months are extra bad so I use along with 1 advil. Great for leg cramps as well...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Price And Service

Posted by Reviewer1545740 on Feb 25, 2009

The price was great and it came the next day with regular delivery. It's hard to even find Magnesium Phosphate, so I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer

Posted by Reviewer3138387 on Jan 20, 2008

Great for tension and muscle pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »