EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.12

CA$13.49

Savings of: CA$3.37 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love these

Posted by tinatherese on May 28, 2015

But Hyland's Calm Forte is even better, but nearly always sold out..

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms

Posted by 5579478027028355999 on Apr 24, 2015

I bought this product because it had good reviews, but it didn't work for me. I took 3 tablets before sleep according to Hyland's instructions, but it didn't help me sleep. Maybe it wasn't strong enough for me, but I wouldn't recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms

Posted by 5667179047985636268 on Nov 23, 2014

Highly recommend this one - all natural, and gives a good nights sleep and one wakes in the morning refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

seemed to help

Posted by 5514883525223832393 on Nov 10, 2014

Helped my husband during an anxious time

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands Calms

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Aug 29, 2014

No aside effects. Product works as supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

it does help putting on sleep, but i feel more tired in next morning

Posted by Reviewer2809701 on Aug 04, 2014

i bought this one and the "calm forte " version, both is more or less the same. it does indeed help putting me to sleep, but i feel more tired in the next morning. its better than no sleep at all though!

Was this review helpful to you?

calming

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Jul 30, 2014

very good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tranquilizan

Posted by martamatodietista on Jan 22, 2014

Tranquilizan durante el día y también son muy efectivas en insomnio. Mi hijo hiperactivo, tiene insomnio y NADA le funcionaba para desconectar cuando se acuesta, ni otros calmantes, ni melatonina, ni flores de Bach.... Esto le va genial, realmente le tranquiliza y parece más feliz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by 5268492971846250755 on Aug 08, 2013

Has worked wonders! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not bad

Posted by cianel on Jun 26, 2013

I think it works. Helps with tension and allows my mind to just switch off when it has to. So I'm buying again but trying the 'Calms Forte' since the content is pretty much the same but with one extra ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »