EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$22.25

CA$27.81

Savings of: CA$5.56 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me gusta

Posted by Reviewer1053675 on Nov 20, 2014

Aunque parece que deja el pelo poco suave si lo complementas con el acondicionador de la misma marca te deja el pelo muy suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Champú raro...

Posted by 5622438565129859964 on Oct 18, 2014

Es el champú con la textura más "rara" que he usado, como gelatinosa. En los primeros lavados no me hizo mucha gracia el resultado aunque ya después como que el pelo se acostumbró y daba mejor resultado, y me pareció que efectivamente duraba más el tinte con este champú, no engrasaba el pelo. No me encantó tanto como para repetir, pero tampoco es mal producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravilloso

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Sep 24, 2014

Un gel denso algo seco, incoloro, con olor citrico. Da la sensación de no ser todo lo hidratante que se pudiera esperar, hasta que enjabonas por segunda vez y aclaras, ahi ves lo bien que trabaja. Si se usa con su acondicionador el resultado es un brillo espectacular, al nivel de marcas premium no orgánicas. Un diez-

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by WeAreCosmetics on Aug 28, 2014

El aroma me encanta, es como sugus de naranja o algo asi, esta bastante bien, al principio parece que no hace mucha espuma pero si haces una segunda aplicación, perfecto (yo siempre lo hago) deja el pelo limpio y suelto, es agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

ME ENCANTA!

Posted by MonteErebus on Aug 14, 2014

Limpia muy bien pero con suavidad. Cuesta acostumbrarse a la textura de la espuma, porque al no llevar sulfatos es difrerente y puede parecer que no limpia, pero nada más lejos. Deja el pelo crujiente y necesito acondicionador si o si, pero me gusta mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4901164331802057895 on Aug 13, 2014

I'm vegan so I really want to buy organic and vegan beauty products. When I found this I immediately purchased two bottles and I must say, this stuff is great! Leaves my hair shiny and clean, the smell is like fresh oranges. Very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

No hidrata apenas

Posted by 4870708636678368797 on May 28, 2014

Me ha decepcionado. Se me queda muy corto de hidratación y si no lo usas con un acondicionador hace imposible el peinado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Color awakening

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on May 12, 2014

love these products, makes the hair so soft and not fluffy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying

Posted by 4829386590393894543 on Mar 14, 2014

Don't get me wrong, this shampoo will not provide moisture to very dry hair is the first step to leave the hair shiny and very clean, however keep in mind you will always need a good conditioner afterwards. Safe for color treated hair of course :)

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit disappointed

Posted by 5549883809095044317 on Mar 06, 2014

What I don't like about it is that it tangles the hair horribly! Even if I use a hair conditioner afterwards my hair is so tangled that I have to spend a lot of time untangling it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »