EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$14.18

CA$25.32

Savings of: CA$11.14 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sin eficacia

Posted by 5405921121243974637 on Aug 21, 2015

Además de que el olor se me hace un poco insoportable (muy herbal-medicinal), no noto que me haga absultamente nada en el pelo, ni siquiera ayuda a desenredarmelo. Creo que es muy caro para lo que realmente hace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by Reviewer2251137 on Aug 19, 2015

Lightweight, great detangler and conditioner and it smells great. Best I've ever tried for my curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 5759236420100366663 on Dec 15, 2014

This does not leave your hair feeling conditioned and I would not recommend it to anyone who has curly (dry) hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Innersence Organic Beauty, Sweet sprit, Leave in Conditioner, 8.5 oz

Posted by Reviewer2621911 on Dec 05, 2014

Best conditioner ever and like the smell of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1162496 on Nov 15, 2014

This spray adds moisture and contains good stuff. Unfortunatly, to havy/oily for my 2c fine hair. Didn't work much for the fly aways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Greasy

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Nov 11, 2014

Dont like it at all. Makes hair greasy,product is just sitting on top and its not absorbed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendable

Posted by 4714146882837011051 on Oct 24, 2014

El olor es delicioso,se puede usar en mojado o en seco para refrescar,no engrasa y deja el pelo natural y suelto.Buen hidratante para el cabello.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars for smell, otherwise great!

Posted by Diana-goes-bananas on Aug 10, 2014

The smell is ok, not anything special. No oh! and ah!. Ingredients are wonderful though, the cleanest and most hair, skin, environmentally friendly product you can find! (well there are a few more..;) Innersense is one of the VERY FEW brands on iHerb that are totally chemical free, and that's rare. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

BIEN

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jul 08, 2014

Lo que peor hace es desenredar pero aporta suavidad y cuerpo, como algo de fijación. Refresca el rizo al día siguiente. No puede sustituir a un acondicionador o mascarilla convencional con aclarado. Depende de que se use antes éste producto será prescindible para mucha gente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great at getting rid of fuzzy hair

Posted by Reviewer3190072 on Jul 05, 2014

This is the 1st conditioner that I have used that actually makes my curly hair less fuzzy / frizzy. The only complaint I have is that the pump on the bottle does not work as the conditioner is too thick and I have to put the conditioner into a different spray bottle to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »