EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$15.68

CA$22.39

Savings of: CA$6.71 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1429989 on Jun 19, 2009

Within a couple weeks of starting this, no more waking up with aching hips and no leg cramps at night. So much easier to get everything in a formula than having to take the K, and vit D and Magnesium and calcium in separate pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product.

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Oct 24, 2010

Does what it says it does. For me a more complete combination and I have noticed less aches in my arms and legs. Bone-up is working overall keeping my body from consuming into vital areas. I will continue to purchase this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

help with leg pain

Posted by Reviewer1751096 on Sep 28, 2010

contains correct types and amounts of potassium; critical to use of thyroid and calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

The best bone formula

Posted by Reviewer3117408 on Aug 01, 2011

I buy Jarrow anything if it's available--I trust this company totally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone-up

Posted by arieschild on May 27, 2011

I like this formula. I have used the more expensive brands, but I think this is working better. Back/hip pain eased.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent bone formula

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Jun 14, 2011

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

best form of calcium

Posted by Reviewer1822325 on Jul 05, 2010

the most absorbable form of calcium there is,

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Swallow

Posted by Reviewer1474359 on Aug 30, 2010

One of the few truly easy to swallow, complete calcium complex supplements I've found after years of searching. Even my son can swallow them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone-Up and Service

Posted by Reviewer1439450 on Oct 20, 2007

excellent product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Preserve my bones

Posted by Reviewer3102415 on Mar 22, 2008

I am happy with this formula!At 77 my bones are still in good shape-credit also has to go to my rutine of exercising with resistance.Try it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »