EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$19.02

CA$21.14

Savings of: CA$2.12 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

body wash

Posted by Reviewer2009615 on Jan 08, 2008

wonderful, silky, smells divine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jason lavender body wash

Posted by 5128986271859907102 on Jun 02, 2013

like the smell and abit foamy, but smell dont stay long. Received the item leakage but wrote an email to Customer Service to complain but no reply. Disappointed. Dont like iherb packaging, they should bubble wrap the items when shipped out as I read the reviews, some customers complained of leakage but it seems they dont listen to customer reviews. Except this, I am quite pleased with their fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT A LAVENDER SCENT

Posted by rossanav on Aug 18, 2013

I USE MANY LAVENDER SCENTED PRODUCTS AND THIS ONE CAME NO WHERE CLOSE TO A LAVENDER SCENT. IT HAS A PLESANT SCENT AND IT DOES SOFTEN SKIN. I WANTED LAVENDER THO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1684719 on Aug 11, 2010

Love it, have used for at least 10 years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1733510 on Mar 06, 2011

Been using this product for a while and I love it. I will definitely stick with this and I recommend you try it as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1748917 on Mar 23, 2009

It smells good and cleans well and I like the large size with pump. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In love with Lavender...

Posted by Reviewer1754180 on Jul 04, 2010

This has been a long time favorite body wash. It has the best scent of all the Jason body wash products (my opinion only).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We like it

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Feb 07, 2009

This body soap is great because it is ph balanced, smells great and doesn't leave a "film".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome lavender bodywash! My favourite btw

Posted by Reviewer1810623 on Mar 15, 2011

This product is simply awesome; so in simple points: 1. It does the job of washing well (most important), 2. It leaves the skin moister than common bodywashes, 3. The subtle lavender perfume is very pleasant and my personal favourite perfume ever 4. and finally of course: it does not contain chemicals (according to the label)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell !

Posted by 4960521549137673706 on Sep 27, 2013

Very pleasant smell and good soap, I like to use it often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »