EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

lively, fresh tea

Posted by Reviewer1708065 on Nov 26, 2012

This tea is a pleasant combination of pungency and mildness. The flavor is citrusy/spicey and the mint does not really add a flavor but just a cool sensation. Very nice, organic tea and good for evening, after-meal digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow this is so good, please bring it back!!

Posted by LibbyLee on Sep 09, 2015

I am so addicted to this tea. I just received it for one week now and already come back to iHerb to re-order it. I have this in the morning after my coffee. I have this tea when I am working on something. I have it hot and I have it cold. I am drinking this tea with milk as I am typing this review. I love it! Sadly I fount it discontinued. Please bring it back iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5681316234232543643 on Aug 13, 2013

Very relaxing - so pleasant to drink - will definitely buy more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavour without bitterness

Posted by 5629384972480841894 on Nov 16, 2013

purchsed it for my sister who's pregnant and she says it's great. some rooibos only teas get bitter when brewed too much; but for this one, you don't need to worry about that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTY AND REFRESHING

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Aug 14, 2013

Wonderful tea. Make it hot and drink it like that or cool it in a refrigerator. Hits the spot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic tea

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Nov 04, 2012

I like organic tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD BUT NOT WONDERFUL

Posted by LOURDES on Jul 13, 2013

This in line with species rooibos chai I've had but I would find some other species with more intense flavor, the Tao, but not disgust me just convince me why I tested with this, expecting more from product, seek more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product review

Posted by Reviewer1671497 on Dec 12, 2015

Great taste! I would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma and taste

Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Dec 07, 2015

Rooibos gives a nice color and spices give a very nice aroma. Wonderful for a cold winter afternoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exquisito aroma

Posted by 4879741283177142732 on Nov 16, 2014

un gran te

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »