EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicioso

Posted by Beatriz on Apr 10, 2016

Muy rico.

Was this review helpful to you?

product review

Posted by Reviewer1671497 on Dec 12, 2015

Great taste! I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma and taste

Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Dec 07, 2015

Rooibos gives a nice color and spices give a very nice aroma. Wonderful for a cold winter afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5581237539244368410 on Nov 19, 2015

Very good tasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as spicy as real chai, but a very nice Rooibos

Posted by 4939640638573774226 on Nov 07, 2015

I just love the spices in Chai, but I can't have the caffeine so I tried this. The spices leave something to be desired for someone like me. However, my son in law spent a good deal of time in South Africa when he was younger and drank a lot of Rooibos while he was there. Recently I offered him a cup of Crimson Chai and he said it was a very good Roobis tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow this is so good, please bring it back!!

Posted by LibbyLee on Sep 09, 2015

I am so addicted to this tea. I just received it for one week now and already come back to iHerb to re-order it. I have this in the morning after my coffee. I have this tea when I am working on something. I have it hot and I have it cold. I am drinking this tea with milk as I am typing this review. I love it! Sadly I fount it discontinued. Please bring it back iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yum!

Posted by 5114485428054365449 on Sep 03, 2015

This is a very pleasant rooibos blend! it's fragrant and very good with milk. I like the container it comes in too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent and Nice

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 15, 2014

I enjoy this tea because I love a good rooibos tea, but I was expecting a more spiced flavor to it. Still, it is enjoyable and satisfying to drink and no caffeine means you can enjoy it whenever.

Was this review helpful to you?

exquisito aroma

Posted by 4879741283177142732 on Nov 16, 2014

un gran te

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1143381 on Feb 06, 2014

Sipping this as I type. A really lovely more-ish blend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »