EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$32.79

CA$42.71

Savings of: CA$9.92 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super Food

Posted by Reviewer2884447 on Apr 29, 2009

Better than swallowing another pill ... Brewers Yeast is a healthy way to get lots of good vitamins. It's easy to add to soups, cereals, smoothies, etc. It tastes good and it's a great value at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A Wonderful Nutritional Supplement.

Posted by Reviewer2978147 on Mar 13, 2009

I've taken some form of Brewer's yeast for years and I've used it as additional source of B-complex vitamins, chromium, and selenium. This brand has a rather pleasnt taste and was a very good value for the money. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Simply The Best Brewer's Yeast On The Market!

Posted by Reviewer1238034 on Mar 06, 2009

I researched all the brewer's yeast products. This is the top of the list for quality and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Protein supplement

Posted by Reviewer2404898 on Feb 04, 2009

This product is added to my oatmeal, cereals, meatloaf. It helps with my IBS and provides extra protein without dealing with whey sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Tasting

Posted by Reviewer1951675 on Nov 25, 2008

My husband and I mix this product with other ingredients to make a smoothie that we have been drinking for breakfast for about 10 years. It is the best tasting yeast I have found. IHerb sell it for the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

my first try at this product

Posted by Reviewer1962846 on Nov 19, 2008

I am trying this product out, replacing the NOW brand. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

best brand

Posted by Reviewer2486064 on Nov 06, 2008

Mild taste & a powerhouse of nutrients. A great source of beta glucan, an important immune system supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Lewis Labs Brewer's Yeast

Posted by Reviewer1140694 on Nov 01, 2008

I believe that Lewis Labs makes the best Brewer's Yeast anywhere. I hope that it will always be available because it has helped me to enjoy excellent health for the past 8 years. Sharon

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer2412674 on Apr 11, 2008

Not bitter, very palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No flaw visible

Posted by Reviewer1017232 on Apr 03, 2008

Up to now, it has been an excellent product of which there is no flaw visible, as I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »