EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$48.67

CA$53.09

Savings of: CA$4.43 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mixes well

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Jan 05, 2015

This doesn't keep the flu away but it lessons the impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know

Posted by 5336995749918268235 on Oct 13, 2014

It was bothersome to consume becuase it was powder. I did not finish the container & am not qualified to rate the product. won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Free sample

Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

This has a good mix of ingredients, and although it was only a free sample I've been pleased with the other Madre Labs products I've used in the past. Mixed well into a cacao smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good immune punch

Posted by odereviews on May 30, 2013

I use this "Immune punch" with smoothies, making them even more healthy. If you just wish to mix this with water: Powder doesn't blend too good, and the taste isn't the greatest either. It's great for smoothies thought. When it's on a sale, this is a nice bargain for those looking for something healthy to their diet. Regular price is way too high.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay for mild allergies

Posted by Reviewer1019596 on Feb 29, 2012

This product did well for me when my seasonal allergies were mild but my symptoms did get much worse after a week or so and nothing helped but Claritin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Immune punch

Posted by Reviewer2825461 on Oct 04, 2011

I cannot evaluate it's effectiveness bacause I am taking several supplements to enhance my immune systemin fighting Prostate Cancer. There is no measure for immune action while on Hormone therapy. I do enjoy the taste of this item mixed with Pomegranate Juice ans sweetened with Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1492484 on Jul 28, 2011

Nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by superia on Jul 25, 2011

Its good and free

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2432086 on Apr 28, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS FINE

Posted by Reviewer3293251 on Apr 19, 2011

GREAT IT WORKS FOR ME

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »