EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.13

CA$7.60

Savings of: CA$0.47 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The BEST body moisturizer!

Posted by 5394389033211591116 on Aug 29, 2015

Leaves your skin feeling fresh, clean and smooth! I love the smell and think it is a very reasonable price. Lasts us about 2 months, using twice daily between 2 people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1559087 on Jun 20, 2015

I love the smell of magnolias, and this body wash smells amazing! My kids and husband love this too, but one time we received a body wash with no smell :(

Was this review helpful to you?

very softening and fragrant

Posted by 4888597089997590404 on Apr 01, 2015

I enjoyed using this product as it was true to the promise. Highly moisturising and with a lovely lingering fragrance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragarence was too strong for me.

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Feb 27, 2015

I love Method Body Wash Sea Mint and was looking for a moisturizing version. I used it once and developed a headache from the smell, which lingered for several days on my loofah until I threw it away. I gave it to my friend, and she loves it. If you are sensitive to smells, I would discourage from choosing this particular one.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice scent

Posted by 5291930207049766741 on Dec 14, 2014

i luv this scent

Was this review helpful to you?

good body wash

Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

The smell was a little too much for my taste, but if u like a lot of smell, go for it! it cleanes well. I prefer the Method body wash for childen (minnie mouse), cause it works better with my sensitive skin. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE

Posted by 4665707057576225147 on Oct 16, 2014

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shower gel.

Posted by 4965999641702096189 on Jul 29, 2014

Gentle smell, soothing the skin and leaves it moist and smooth. Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fragrance

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Jul 12, 2014

This bath wash smells great! It's sweet and floral but not over the top, it doesn't dry out my skin (which is a top priority for me), and it's reasonably priced. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5422583555865392000 on Jan 30, 2014

Amazing body wash! smells sweet,like exotic flowers and stays long on the skin. great aromatherapy. gonna buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »