EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$11.03

CA$12.14

Savings of: CA$1.12 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I Love This Fabric Softener!

Posted by Reviewer1150317 on Aug 08, 2011

Very Concentrated! A little goes a loooong way. I have had my 32oz size bottle for a month. I do around 4 loads per week. I'm not even half way through the bottle. Will definitely buy this again! And I love the soft lingering scent; just like a geranium.

Was this review helpful to you?

사이즈는작아요

Posted by 5504251439180442859 on Aug 11, 2012

알고구입했지만 받아보니 작네요,. 향도좋구 요즘섬유유연제참말이많은데 심적으로안심이되서좋아요. 무료배송기간되면 다시구입하려구요

Was this review helpful to you?

My to-go fabric softener

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Mar 24, 2013

I love the floral scent. Whenever I use this product, I find this much 'softer' compared to conventional softeners including Downy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2170564 on Feb 12, 2011

Love the smell. Works okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

stunning!

Posted by 4934699298240439381 on Jun 20, 2014

Beautiful fragrance lasts for ages on clothes. Big Fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5084839902779411116 on Aug 14, 2014

Smells awesome and gets the job done with a small amount of product

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5049451691747188421 on Jan 04, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely soft lingering scent.

Posted by 5551709581527236582 on May 01, 2015

This fabric softener works great, and leaves all your clothes and linen smelling of a fresh bunch of geraniums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and soft clothes

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Feb 11, 2016

I have used it a few times (probably on my 3rd bottle already), love the smell it leaves on my washes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful scent!!

Posted by Reviewer2943597 on May 12, 2011

Remains sweet and fruity scent. In that aspect it's better than other natural softeners. I did repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »