EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 4778429920656995798 on Sep 09, 2013

great

Was this review helpful to you?

impressed

Posted by 4634674652158376456 on Sep 28, 2013

bought as present for my friend. she opened it and we saw the seeds and the herbs, and felt the great smell. Love it now, ordering for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nantucket Off-Shore Renaissance Rub

Posted by 4817959842546131609 on Oct 25, 2013

We've tried this on everything from seafood to a sprinkle on pizza...it's a unique rub that adds a nice a little Italian flavor to any dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma

Posted by 5061166402235194437 on Feb 16, 2014

Smells amazing. Turned out much spicier than I expected. I worked it a bit with the pestle to grind and put in soup, it was very hot. Still, I love the aroma. Will try with other foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5038914575841879841 on Jun 25, 2014

for meat i used for grilled baklacan put oil and spaces...........

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful rub

Posted by Reviewer2518503 on Apr 14, 2008

I put this on chicken with a little olive oil and have a great tasting chicken. I love all the different flavors in this rub especially the rosemary, garlic and red pepper.

Was this review helpful to you?

all in one

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Oct 20, 2015

so sory they stopped producing it.It just great,package and inside

Was this review helpful to you?

f

Posted by 4700506283928606789 on Nov 07, 2012

f

Was this review helpful to you?

oui mais pas le meilleur

Posted by Lyllow on Jul 16, 2014

Contient romarin, grains de sésame, poivre rouge, origan, ail, tomate séchée et zeste de citron. Je trouve que le romarin est trop présent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total