EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$32.21

CA$52.80

Savings of: CA$20.59 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product used to be sold under the brand name "Biotech". It is now sold under the brand name "Natrol".

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    BioTech, Shen Min for Men

    Posted by Reviewer1309789 on Oct 16, 2007

    My husband has been using this product for about 6 months. His hair was getting very thin, but since he started taking Shen Min the thinning has stopped!! He is really pleased with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good for my hair

    Posted by Reviewer1063027 on Jan 25, 2009

    I can tell my hair grows much better with this supplement...faster. I will continue to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shen Min Works

    Posted by Reviewer1239388 on Mar 24, 2007

    I have been using Shen Min for over a year and have noticed a lot less hair in the drain and on my pillow. Keep in mind that you have to use it for a few months before any results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for Psoriasis Hair Loss

    Posted by Reviewer3031468 on Dec 09, 2008

    My husband was losing hair due to psoriasis and it pretty much filled back in after taking this supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dont bother

    Posted by Reviewer1434851 on Feb 22, 2009

    This is a good product, though I didnt see much of an effort. The trouble with it is that you can buy all the major ingredients much cheaper elsewhere on iherbs. So dont waste your money buying this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Solid, but pricey

    Posted by 5698323975356349324 on May 24, 2015

    I've been using Shen Min's Advanced Men's Formula for about 18 months now. After 18 months of use, I saw a little improvement in my finger and toenails (I have nail fungus (24+ years) that has cleared up in 7 of 10 toes via spit (it's full of antibodies and helps evoke a humoral response) and contributions from these products), however, I saw little improvement with my hair. By itself, it was not enough to do pretty much anything barring slowing down the rate of hair loss at the suggested dosage (I ran out a few times and immediately would notice an increase in hair loss within 5 to 7 days of being without it). When combined with other products, I did notice a minor gradual return of my hair, but would notice my hair again falling out within a week of being out of this product (the others lacked Fo Ti). Qualms: It's pricey when compared to other products (almost double if you buy the key ingredients He Shou Wu (Fo Ti) and Biotin), but a very solid formulation. If they ever lower the price, I'll be back.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1st purchase of this from iHerb

    Posted by 4705452469588819449 on Oct 20, 2015

    Fast delivery of product. Received package in good order in under 5 working days. First time user of this supplement. Hope it works. Will definitely make future purchases with this site. Keep it up iHerb ! - Singapore

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still not entirely convinced

    Posted by Reviewer2827171 on Oct 26, 2008

    Been taking it for six months or so now, haven't noticed a huge difference, although I'm not really losing hair either, so perhaps it's working!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Shenmin!

    Posted by Reviewer1214096 on Nov 06, 2008

    This formula is AMAZING...I'm a woman, but I tried this formula instead of the advanced for women and it reduced the hair I lose on my head per day to about 5 strands--no kidding. But even more...it seriously reduces the hair growth on my legs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hair supplements

    Posted by Reviewer2772306 on Dec 19, 2007

    my hubby loves this stuff! A++++

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »