EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.06

CA$21.85

Savings of: CA$5.79 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1297290 on Oct 06, 2014

This is perfect! Tastes good with either water or milk. This has no artificial sweeteners. Artificial sweeteners are a big no-no for me, since they trigger migraines, so I was very happy when I found this. I use a few drops of liquid stevia and it makes the strawberry taste pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

just great

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Apr 08, 2011

it works! does what other brands only promise...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2782872 on Apr 27, 2011

The taste is good (it actually tastes like strawberry cream) and it's very satisfying. It's not chalky or salty like other similar in-store produts. I mix it in a blender with non-fat milk and it has a very thick and frothy consistency like a milkshake. It's a great price too! I'll be reordering this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1963047 on May 16, 2011

Very tasty and therefor easy to take. Good price as well. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturade-Total-Soy-Meal-Replacement-Strawberry-Creme-

Posted by Reviewer1037750 on Jun 22, 2010

First time to use this product. Has a good taste and I would probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Protein Drink

Posted by Reviewer1809398 on Dec 22, 2008

A great refreshing drink every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blends in smoothie quite well

Posted by 5150444973105835773 on Jun 02, 2015

Only tried it once, the taste does get masked in my green smoothie. I actually prefer this to the chocolate. Will update if there's any changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4973709263111961048 on Jul 09, 2015

Makes tasty and filling milkshake

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4860901449804686039 on Dec 12, 2015

I love this product the taste is great and nice . The texture is smooth. I noticed my arm muscles firm and stronger beside this it give me a beautiful sharp of my upper arm unlike before my arm was sagging and no strength. Therefore i give 5 stars .

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious breakfast shake!

Posted by 4669795075278707736 on Jan 13, 2016

First time trying this meal replacement powder and I love the taste. However I'm a little disappointed with the packaging. I would expect it to be 3/4 full but it was only 1/2 full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »