EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.57

CA$22.54

Savings of: CA$5.97 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

just great

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Apr 08, 2011

it works! does what other brands only promise...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1963047 on May 16, 2011

Very tasty and therefor easy to take. Good price as well. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Protein Drink

Posted by Reviewer1809398 on Dec 22, 2008

A great refreshing drink every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 5521309937932975580 on Apr 08, 2013

If you mix this one out with lacto-free milk or perhaps vanilla-flavoured soy/almond milk this stuff tastes like proper strawberry milkshake, it blends great and does not have that very obvious soy-flavour other similar products I have tried have had. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2680874 on Apr 26, 2013

The consistency is perfect for me. The taste is not too sweet, but enough. After a shake, not hungry any more. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico.

Posted by joleraspain on Nov 12, 2013

Un sabor muy logrado, está muy rico y repleto de proteínas, una maravilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blends in smoothie quite well

Posted by 5150444973105835773 on Jun 02, 2015

Only tried it once, the taste does get masked in my green smoothie. I actually prefer this to the chocolate. Will update if there's any changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4973709263111961048 on Jul 09, 2015

Makes tasty and filling milkshake

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4860901449804686039 on Dec 12, 2015

I love this product the taste is great and nice . The texture is smooth. I noticed my arm muscles firm and stronger beside this it give me a beautiful sharp of my upper arm unlike before my arm was sagging and no strength. Therefore i give 5 stars .

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious breakfast shake!

Posted by 4669795075278707736 on Jan 13, 2016

First time trying this meal replacement powder and I love the taste. However I'm a little disappointed with the packaging. I would expect it to be 3/4 full but it was only 1/2 full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »