EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$30.05

CA$42.92

Savings of: CA$12.87 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it...

Posted by Reviewer3207680 on Apr 30, 2014

I've been using this product for over seven years now... for myself and my teenage children. For myself I use it for any infections and inflammation...for the children the main reason was for Golden Staph infection. My son ended up in hospital the first time he got it then when he got it for the third time I started giving the T&B in fairly high doses...it cleared in two weeks with no medication this time and he hasn't had it again. He would get it when he would fall off his bike or motorbike and graze himself but even though he still falls off he no longer gets the infection... My daughter used it for boils on her knee and after many different other products this one is the one that got rid of it altogether... When they get a cold I give T&B to them and it never lasts for long and doesn't develop into something worse than a cold... So all in all a great product for my family...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 4733446797119777702 on Mar 25, 2014

I turned to this because New Chapter Turmeric is not available any more for Chinese customer. But I think this is better choice than New Chapter now.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS

Posted by Reviewer1526945 on Mar 16, 2014

Recently diagnosed with talonavicular arthritis (37 yrs old) and desperate to manage this. This product has definitely helped settle the inflammation. I take 2 a day (morn and eve) with Jarrow Joint Builder and it's a winning combo. I've ditched the nasty diclofenac and my stomach is loving it. Excellent product that WORKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great for gout

Posted by 4650908169971461831 on Dec 05, 2012

I have used this supplement for several months now, in helping to relieve my gout symptoms,which I have dealt with for almost 30 years. It is taken in conjunction with other supplements and the combination has helped keep my gout in check for serveral months now and I have noticed that even when I do have a flare up now, it is minor in comparison to before taking this supplement. Adding Turmeric & Bromelain to my daily intake has made a significant improvement in my being able to maintain my gout and not have all the pain, swelling and stiffness normally associated with the disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3183530 on Sep 04, 2012

just as ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric is a Wonderful Healing Herb

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I tend to have chronic inflammation in my lower back and turmeric works great to maintain and control the inflammation on a day to day basis. Natural Factor's turmeric is very easy on the stomach and the bromelain is a great digestive additive as well as an enzyme that fights inflammation. Turmeric is just a great overall healing herb! Highly recommended. Priced right as well when compared to local health food stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Tumeric

Posted by Reviewer1343454 on Feb 28, 2012

Great product, much less color transfered to fingers and everythinge else.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2050512 on Feb 27, 2012

Fantastic for digestion and inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer3192759 on Jan 27, 2012

I have almost finished my first bottle, and I took it to my local store to see if there is something similar. The store, had a bottle of just one of the ingredients, and less capsules, and much more expensive. I find that this product works for what I purchased it for, inflammation. I'm not a doctor nor did I have any medical tests to prove this, only by the way I feel. I haven't had to take any Ibuprofen since I started this, and that's why I tried it in the first place. I will be ordering my next bottle as soon as I post this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Turmeric & Bromelain, 450 mg,

Posted by Reviewer1225465 on Jan 03, 2012

Great product, Great price, Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »