EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$20.53

CA$29.32

Savings of: CA$8.79 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No fishy after taste!!

    Posted by Reviewer1691320 on May 01, 2010

    Absolutely no re-tasting of this. I love it. This is the best by far that I've had.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4843513651254652945 on Dec 11, 2014

    good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great combination of oils

    Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Feb 01, 2015

    I have tried many oils but I think I have found one to stick with. I love this blend, and I feel much better when I am taking it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Karen

    Posted by Reviewer2183353 on Mar 17, 2008

    Good product. I find that with this fish oil, I don't belch it up like I do with other fish oils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kim, Broome WA

    Posted by Reviewer2266093 on Feb 28, 2011

    I have just started using this product and find it very good, no after taste and easy to swallow.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2167171 on Jun 23, 2011

    vwey satisfied with product and price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by Reviewer1009285 on Aug 19, 2011

    I love Natural Factors products. This blend I get all the oils I need.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1023473 on Dec 27, 2012

    Great product~ Delivers exactly what is promises!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Oct 30, 2013

    labs kopmlekss sievietēm.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big softgel

    Posted by 5121739421436097500 on Jan 14, 2014

    Big softgel but easy to swallow and have good mixture between fish oil and evening primrose oil. I take one softgel once a day after my meal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »