EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$20.23

CA$28.90

Savings of: CA$8.66 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    よいです!

    Posted by Reviewer2873015 on Aug 22, 2013

    Natural FactorsのOmega3シリーズは他のも飲んでいますが、よいですよ。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    幫助女性經期

    Posted by 5349175216704039990 on Oct 07, 2013

    原本經期來會痛,才吃了一陣子,居然真的就不痛了!據說經期來時也可以吃,可以排得比較乾淨。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by ReviewsByNina on Feb 24, 2016

    Wonderful combination of much needed oils! Although the softgels look gigantic they are easy to swallow. No bad aftertaste. I take 2/day. This is a remarkably stress-relieving supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brilliant!

    Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Apr 16, 2015

    One pill for all your daily need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Dec 01, 2014

    THESE WORK PERFECT FOR ME COVER ALL THE OILS I LIKE TO TAKE IN MMONE BOTTLE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    חובה לכל אישה

    Posted by Reviewer2310859 on Jan 17, 2016

    תוסף המותאם במיוחד לנשים,מכיל שמנים חיוניים לבריאות האישה - שמן פשתן,שמן דגים ושמן נר הלילה,המשפרים את מראה העור והשיער,כמו כן והכי חשוב בעצם מסדר את הווסת ,שאצלי באופן אישי מעולם לא הייתה סדירה אך לאחר חודש של נטילת הקפסולות (2 ביום בבוקר ) פתאום ראיתי שינוי ומאז הכל מתקתק כמו שעון .מומלץ ביותר

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pop one or two and you have almost all that you need

    Posted by faniHerb on Nov 17, 2014

    Fantastic combination of Fish Oil, EPO and Flaxseed (bonus). Saves me the trouble to pop Fish Oil & EPO separately.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5349738639951197273 on Oct 23, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is good

    Posted by Reviewer1688442 on Feb 10, 2012

    The prise and the qualty is good. But my excema stay active, it doesnt help

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kim, Broome WA

    Posted by Reviewer2266093 on Feb 28, 2011

    I have just started using this product and find it very good, no after taste and easy to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »