EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$20.07

CA$28.67

Savings of: CA$8.59 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    long term user

    Posted by 4860202726672476601 on Jun 09, 2016

    I have been using this fish oil blend for a while, but it was only sometimes available at one store locally, and not always when I was out. I am glad to find a mail-order supplier that could promptly and economically fill my order when I wanted more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    omega 3

    Posted by 5185998558574267669 on Jul 10, 2016

    i love the combination of oils in this product. i have been taking it for a month and i am happy. no reflux or bad taste. so i will continue to take and hope to see improvements with my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2167171 on Jun 23, 2011

    vwey satisfied with product and price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    よいです!

    Posted by Reviewer2873015 on Aug 22, 2013

    Natural FactorsのOmega3シリーズは他のも飲んでいますが、よいですよ。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by ReviewsByNina on Feb 24, 2016

    Wonderful combination of much needed oils! Although the softgels look gigantic they are easy to swallow. No bad aftertaste. I take 2/day. This is a remarkably stress-relieving supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Dec 01, 2014

    THESE WORK PERFECT FOR ME COVER ALL THE OILS I LIKE TO TAKE IN MMONE BOTTLE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3228414 on Dec 10, 2010

    Very healthy cardiovascularly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent value

    Posted by LotusJ57 on Jul 12, 2008

    Quality product and good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Karen

    Posted by Reviewer2183353 on Mar 17, 2008

    Good product. I find that with this fish oil, I don't belch it up like I do with other fish oils.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kim, Broome WA

    Posted by Reviewer2266093 on Feb 28, 2011

    I have just started using this product and find it very good, no after taste and easy to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »