EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$20.64

CA$29.48

Savings of: CA$8.84 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice tablets

    Posted by 5526304649489112306 on Dec 10, 2016

    Great omega 3 quality with no taste it smell of fish which my wife is sensitive for that. It helps here in here pregnancy and doing its job nicely. Will order it again once the one I have is over. Recommend it done I tried different products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Dec 01, 2014

    THESE WORK PERFECT FOR ME COVER ALL THE OILS I LIKE TO TAKE IN MMONE BOTTLE

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pop one or two and you have almost all that you need

    Posted by faniHerb on Nov 17, 2014

    Fantastic combination of Fish Oil, EPO and Flaxseed (bonus). Saves me the trouble to pop Fish Oil & EPO separately.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5349738639951197273 on Oct 23, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is good

    Posted by Reviewer1688442 on Feb 10, 2012

    The prise and the qualty is good. But my excema stay active, it doesnt help

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It contains cholestrol

    Posted by 5695962468205980913 on Jan 12, 2017

    I'm quite hesitate to follow the recommended dosage as it contains cholestrol..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5420383073785665384 on May 07, 2015

    ครั้งแรก ดิฉันกินวันละ 2เม็ด แต่สัปดาห์ที่2 เริ่มกินวันละ4เม็ด ผลปรากฏว่า ประจำเดือนขาดตั้งแต่เริ่มกิน ไม่ทราบเพราะสาเหตุอะไรค่ะ ดิฉันอายุ 46ปี ยังไม่มีอาการวัยทองแม้แต่น้อย และก่อนเริ่มกิน ประจำเดือนมาปกติค่ะ 21-25วัน/ครั้ง

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cause breakouts???

    Posted by Reviewer3349153 on Jun 10, 2015

    This is the first time I've experienced breakouts with fish oil! It doesn't even help with constipation.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EFFICIENT COMBINATION

    Posted by Reviewer1792327 on Sep 20, 2008

    Very pleased

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    have not tried

    Posted by 5538199862540070175 on Oct 18, 2013

    have not tried

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »