EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Salicylic Acid

Posted by Reviewer3288263 on Apr 12, 2010

Salicylic Acid can permeate deeply into the skin to control the redundant sebum secretion, so it can prevent but can not heal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a try

Posted by Reviewer2751067 on Nov 13, 2010

I think the product works. It dries the pimple, but you have to use it at least twice a day to get results. One bad side is that it leaves the whole skin area dry and salty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works !

Posted by Reviewer2530419 on Sep 08, 2010

This product really works without the at-first-expected dryness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective spot treatment

Posted by Reviewer1666964 on Nov 10, 2011

I use this to treat occasional pimples and I find it very effective. It helps a pimple to either come to a head overnight, or to dry it in a couple of days. It does make the treated area to flake though, but still, it's a lot less aggressive than some other spot treatments I've used. Also, it never leaves a scar, probably because the ingredients are not so harsh. Haven't used it on blackheads, so I can't give an opinion on that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Aug 14, 2012

Don't dry the skin, which is good. I have noticed that even blackheads are fading

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't used

Posted by 5702992537247168802 on Aug 07, 2013

I haven't used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1311060 on Nov 24, 2010

It works better than any other product I've tried and doesn't irritate my skin.After recovery I will keep using as a prevention once a day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2376549 on May 16, 2010

The results are a clearer complexion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great line of products!

Posted by Reviewer2135152 on Oct 29, 2009

It works better than any other product I've tried and doesn't irritate my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2683170 on May 31, 2011

Cleared up my skin REALLY quickly. Goes on easily; not sticky. Lasts ages as you only need a tiny amount. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Would definitely use it again. Wish I'd had it when i was 15!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »