EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$17.46

CA$27.27

Savings of: CA$9.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stamina!

Posted by Reviewer2497885 on Jan 28, 2008

My husband and I didn't think any product could increase stamina. Cordyceps does, though you must use it a month or more before you feel results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by felician on Feb 15, 2011

The only product that got me on my feet a little more than a year ago. Since then it's the only product that actually keeps me going when I don't have the energy (and believe me I don't have it!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1937439 on Aug 20, 2008

Maybe its in my head but I definitely feel an increase in my ability to maintain a high intensity during exercise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy!! Energy!! Energy!! :)

Posted by Reviewer1016730 on Jan 17, 2011

This is great for a total body energy!! 46 and I could barely get off the couch from not sleeping well!! Now I feel back to normal and have a great amount of energy I'd forgotten I had. Now it's easy to keep up with my 4.5 yr old!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this for Fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer1711287 on Jan 11, 2012

Glyconutrients, google it and you'll find info on how mushrooms, d-ribose etc can help with the pain of Fibromyalgia. It does so for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4812030678147626134 on Feb 17, 2015

Helped with endometriosis and colds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Aug 24, 2010

Upper end of mediocre. Prefer MRM or Drs Best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

Cordyceps are fairly new for us tho we've already ordered it - NW - several times from I Herb. The first that we noticed after taking it only a short time was a pleasant feeling of energy. In doing research, I noticed also that some of its benefits are anti-aging, building muscle, it's an anti-oxidant & that it benefits the immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer3273552 on Jan 28, 2011

This product strengthens our immune system and improves our physical performance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer3359137 on Feb 13, 2011

Delivered as promised...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »