EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$22.25

CA$22.72

Savings of: CA$0.47 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

crunchy chocolates for a change

Posted by 5715152577712572984 on Aug 03, 2014

not as tasty as i hope i would be but does satisfy my chocolate craving for its strong bitter sweet taste. texture is funny though, unlike chocolates, cocoa nibs are crunchy

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao nibs

Posted by 5439873411805788832 on Jul 17, 2014

Tasted a bit different than my last order of this product, not so happy about that! Tastes great with yoghurt anyway ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for baking

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 13, 2014

I added some to my coffee. Not good choice. I bit some. Bad choice. I added some to my bread. Good choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Average product

Posted by Reviewer1455797 on Dec 18, 2012

These cacaonibs are ok, but not the best I have ever had. Besides they are a little more expensive than other types I prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

bitter

Posted by Reviewer2876702 on Dec 06, 2012

bitter and dry

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4993883548651524093 on Oct 30, 2012

tasty and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

I love cocoa nibs as an alternative to processed and sugary chocolate...but have found this kind to be really hit or miss. Very tasty, until you get one that seems a bit moldy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is ok

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

Taste is ok but I am only bought it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by Reviewer1912722 on Apr 02, 2012

I guess I haven't fallen in love yet, I think I like using Cacao powder better. It's a texture thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2852616 on Mar 28, 2012

I like it, but my body doesn't. Get bloated from cacao, to bad as it tastes soooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »