EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.02

CA$7.58

Savings of: CA$0.56 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for baking

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

I substitute this for sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER FOR DIABETICS

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Nov 27, 2013

No need for nasty sweeteners that add to health conditions. Great tasting and use in anything I would normally use sugar in...very pleasing results!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1914669 on Nov 26, 2013

Nice and healthy alternative to sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4878344491017858205 on Nov 26, 2013

I love this sugar! It tastes so good that I eat it with spoon! Finally a sugar that is healthy :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconutty Goodness!

Posted by 4636266817028694104 on Nov 20, 2013

Love it! I have used many coconut sugars before and I am very happy with this brand, will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Staple In The Kitchen

Posted by thegreenrabbit on Nov 19, 2013

This coconut sugar was perfect. I love the resealable bag, the size is generous & it's perfect for baking. I love using it in my banana bread, raw chocolates & ANZAC biscuits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Nov 09, 2013

Navitas products are always wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfecha

Posted by burbujita on Nov 06, 2013

Otro producto que recomiendo totalmente

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't hesitate to try this!

Posted by ladyflipover on Nov 06, 2013

Such a wonderful tasting sugar! It has a beautiful caramel taste and doesn't make me sick like regular cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent substitute for sugar

Posted by 4970630198477328374 on Oct 30, 2013

Navitas Naturals Coconut Sugar is fabulous! I never buy cane sugar anylonger, and the whole familys health is better due to this change;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 210 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »