EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.02

CA$7.57

Savings of: CA$0.56 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!!

Posted by Rhiannon13 on May 18, 2013

This is an amazing product. The flavour is very similar to brown sugar, it has no coconut flavour at all. Has replaced cane sugar for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

will definitely continue to buy

Posted by 5201733723750424781 on May 07, 2013

tastes just like brown sugar and can be used as a great sugar replacement. I find it really sweet so reduce the amount I would normally use sugar for.

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2202887 on Apr 10, 2013

Love it, tastes soooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1118409 on Mar 01, 2013

I totaly like this product, I use in hot drinks, baking and the coconut taste is nice ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Adds a beautiful flavour to my coffee

Posted by juliem on Feb 18, 2013

So delicious it goes with anything and so inexpensive I can use it freely (although little goes a long way). I'm also now using it in water kefir.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 03, 2013

I love the wonderful caramelish taste of this! Works absolutely splendid in everything where I otherwise would use something sweet (but I especially love it on oatmeal!). AWESOME sweetener that is highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and healthy alternative to sugar

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 17, 2012

use this product in baking instead of white sugar. It tastes a little caramel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

I love coconut sugar. The taste is sort of like slightly burnt caramel (that is a good thing). I use it as I would brown sugar, and haven't experience any adverse reactions to it (I can't tolerate regular sugar, agave or honey).

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

This sugar is so good, love the taste and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Sep 12, 2012

A healthier alternative to sugar with a low glycemic index. It tastes great, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 210 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »