EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$30.89

CA$33.55

Savings of: CA$2.66 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    too hard and dry

    Posted by Katarinatan on Aug 09, 2012

    I should have listened to the negative reviews here; they are right. These goji berries are too hard and very dry. They are not pleasant to snack on. Why did i expect a good product from China, I dont know. I really should have known better. Buy the Heaven Mountain brand; they are much better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Totally not fresh, dry and disgusting

    Posted by Reviewer2347958 on Aug 24, 2012

    I bought this because it was a popular organic variety of goji berries available on iHerb. My first goji berry prpoduct off here is the Frontier Natural Products, which although it is not listed as being oragnic, is far tastier, and FAR fresher. I would absolutely not buy this product again, and feel like i have wasted 20 dollars as I now have this bag of practically inedible goji berries. maybe i'll make a tea with it or something, but I would highly recommend people avoid this brand and either go with the Fronteir Natural Products one (the only one I can recommend since I've only purchased that before) or some other brand after doing some more research.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasteless and dry as a stone

    Posted by Reviewer2909280 on Jul 08, 2010

    If these were the first Goji berries I've ever tasted I would never eat them again. Keep these in a liquid for a while before eating. Go for Heaven Mountain Goji's for taste and moisture. Will not buy again this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brittle, dried up - worst Gojis ever purchased

    Posted by Reviewer2337710 on May 03, 2013

    I've been eating Goji Berries for many years, sun dried... this is the first bag/brand where every berry is dried up and brittle, break in fingers. All sundried purchases before were sundried, nice bright color and pliable, some even really soft like raisins... will never purchase this brand again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    navitas goji brries

    Posted by Reviewer2358323 on Nov 01, 2007

    prefer not to eat anything from china

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    listen to the negative reviews! слушайте отрицательные отзывы!

    Posted by Reviewer1551004 on Dec 29, 2013

    to dry and hard, not sweat and tasty at all! слишком сухие и твердые, несладкие и невкусные.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    少货!!

    Posted by 4889762072600064488 on Mar 31, 2014

    中国的客户要小心,一定要在送货员前验货,我因为上班,方便送货员让保安签收,打开箱子少了一包枸杞,运输公司还收了我的关税,结果一样没税单!这种损失有谁来负责呢?到底是运输公司负责还是根本就没装在箱子里?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mark

    Posted by Reviewer2030214 on Jul 05, 2008

    They are hard to choke down and sometimes gag on them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no comment

    Posted by 5408617695413137416 on May 27, 2014

    No comment

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste

    Posted by Reviewer2318429 on Apr 28, 2008

    bitter tasting but healthy i got used to the taste. the juice is better and tastier.berries hard and tough to chew. do not buy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total