EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$30.61

CA$33.24

Savings of: CA$2.63 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Over-dried... try "Flora Heaven Mountain Goji Berries" instead.

    Posted by Reviewer3138508 on Jul 29, 2008

    I thought these tasted good enough at first. Of course, this Navitas brand was my first-ever experience with goji berries, so I didn't really know what I was missing. I later tried the Flora Heaven Mountain brand -- also available here at iHerb -- and the difference was like night and day. The Heaven Mountain goji berries are juicier, sweeter, and very "chewy." These are dry, strange in texture, and totally lackluster by comparison.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too good

    Posted by Reviewer1836959 on May 30, 2011

    Dry and not good tasting. After soaking or in smoothies they're ok, but plain or in trail mixes they're terrible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doesnt taste sweet

    Posted by Reviewer1349562 on Jul 04, 2011

    i thought that it would taste sweet, but it's not sweet at all. but its ok in smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norway

    Posted by Reviewer3287487 on Oct 29, 2011

    For me, this is not the best brand when it come to gojiberries. They are tough to chew, and they have a bitter taste. Think I will find another brand next time I buy gojiberries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dry, lacking taste.

    Posted by Reviewer1800429 on Dec 10, 2011

    These are very dry and lacking taste. You really need to soak these in the water to get anything out of. I ordered these to compare them to Dragon Herbs, Heaven Mountain Goji's and this product isn't nearly as good. I will be preferring Heaven Mountain in the future for sure. One bonus star for being organic, otherwise I would have given only one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my cind of taste

    Posted by 5713527132002485677 on Jul 03, 2013

    Not my cind of taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by ladypamela on Dec 15, 2009

    Flavorsome, but very dry and crunchy. Other brands are more moist. I probably would not reorder this particular brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes okay

    Posted by Reviewer1536618 on Jan 25, 2010

    The dried goji berries are okay. They are very chewy and taste a bit like seaweed but they do seem to help boost energy. It just make take some time to get used to them since it's so different from other dried fruits/berries I have had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very dry gojiberries

    Posted by Reviewer1507018 on Oct 03, 2010

    These berries tastes good but they seem extremely dry. Other gojiberries I have tasted have been soft like raisins. Won´t buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total